Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Our stay was very comfortable. The staff were wonderful, the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
My stay was excellent. The staff was great and facility was convenient for my travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tipton Pa

Very nice would use this facility again

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everything was fine except the heating unit was very loud and the cleaning person did not leave any wash cloths
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate, NY

Not very nice...

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Cons: If all the rooms were like this one that I stayed in they all need improvement
I travel a lot and have stayed in a number of Country Inn and Suites and I was very disappointed in this stay. Very run down, room was dirty, TV did not work, Internet was very, very poor and twice I had to go down to the front desk to make my room keys work. This hotel needs some TLC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hi Adam. Thank you for continuously patronizing Country Inn & Suites hotels. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the accommodations and cleanliness of your room during your stay. Your comments will be shared with the hotel management for improvements. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations at any of our hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

very nice hotel close to our destination

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: pleasant circumstances...helpful staff...clean and spacious room with nice amenities
Cons: nothing
Location: a short distance from Sandusky Ohio includes Cedar Point Amusement Park and various waterparks open all year
pleasant staff ..very nice accommodation xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york, NY

Clean hotel with a few drawbacks

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros- Clean room Speedy check in Friendly staff Cons- Terrible continental breakfast, expired yogurt, rotten fruit. The worst I have ever had. This alone will make me not return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
It's a good hotel and reasonable price...I would recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels