Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Near the beach! We also had free Netflix that is a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

One block from the beach

Posted Dec 26, 2016
It's a small and very nice hotel, the rooms are spacious. Although a bit over priced. And me and my friend had the same incident happening to us, the tap knobs in the shower open to opposite directions, so I ended up burning my back, and my friend showering after me did the same thing. Otherwise it's a very nice place to stay, around 15-20 minutes walk from the main location in State street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield CA

Great location, Close to the beach

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The room and grounds were extremely clean. It felt like I was at home.
Cons: More parking, Its really hard to get in and out.
Location: It's a short walk to the beach, food and a great neighborhood bar
Our stay was amazing!!!!!!!, The staff took really good care of us made us feel welcomed, unlike big chain hotels. We will defiantly be staying here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Quaint hotel close to beach

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Location: lovely residential area only 2 blocks from beach. very walkable with nearby restaurants and shops.
Comfy king size bed, fully stocked kitchen, smart tv with Netflix and cable channels and a very clean room. Short walk to the beach. free bike rentals, beach towels. tasty fresh baked banana bread was an added treat. Local restaurants with fresh seafood and sushi. staff friendly and helpful. felt like home away from home. will definitely return. Free parking was also a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

All around great stay!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Clint and his staff were exceptionally accommodating and the property was centrally located and quiet.
Cons: Everything was great...We had NO issues or concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Excellent accomodations.................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Walked to everything we needed.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Perfect wewkend. Hotel had everything we needed. Private. Comfortable. Charming. Did not want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Will stay again on our next trip through. It was a excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful, cozy accommodation in an ideal location

Posted May 22, 2016
We loved our stay at this adorable inn. The staff were so kind and thoughtful, the room was adorable and the king bed was extremely comfortable. It's a 2 minute walk to the beach. I'm definitely going to be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Beautifully decorated with everything you need for a romantic weekend get away or week long stay.