Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Excellent accomodations.................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Walked to everything we needed.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Perfect wewkend. Hotel had everything we needed. Private. Comfortable. Charming. Did not want to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC

Très Bel hôtel bien situé!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cet hôtel est situé à un endroit stratégique près de la plage et a quelques minutes de marche de la rue principale. Le pain au banane et noix est excellent et très généreux!
5 out of 5
by Wesley from Anaheim, CA

Best Hotel in Town

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is an Amazing hotel! They were very friendly, accommodating, and professional. Not only was the room uniquely comfortable but the staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Jace from Perth

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful little spot, real cosy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Will stay again on our next trip through. It was a excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by Joy from Michigan

Perfect location for a getaway!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is small (17 rooms) and quaint with welcoming staff ~ clearly everyone who works here wants the guests to have a wonderful stay. The location is perfect as it is one block from West Beach and an easy walking distance to the Santa Barbara Harbor and to Stearn's Wharf. Highly recommend this place and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Gwatt

Sehr hübsch und tolle Lage

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr gut. Einzig die Zimmer sind etwas klein. Dafür hat es bei jedem Zimmer einen hübschen Vorplatz mit Tisch und Stühle
5 out of 5
by charles from Tiburon Ca.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice inn. Would definitely stay there again