Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Great front desk staff, helped us print boarding passes.
Cons: Night noise from lobby/bar echoes up the atrium and can disturb your sleep.
Location: 15 minute shuttle to airport.
Excellent service. Free drink and fruit tray when we arrived. Nice spacious room. Free shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa opção para pernoite

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Excelente opção para pernoite em Guarulhos. Possui transfer gratuito hotel/aeroporto/hotel. Os quartos são limpos e espaçosos, ótimo café da manhã.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noite confortável e café bom

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia rápida entra um voo e outro. Precisava de bom quarto para descanso e foi o que encontrei. Quarto amplo que acomodou todas as malas, cama confortável e banho bom. Café da manha deixou um pouco a desejar mas considero bom.
1 out of 5
by Uk from london

Not recommended

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
travel no good
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Brasilia

Excelente

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente. Cafe da manha maravilhoso , transfer gratuito e quarto muito confortavel
5 out of 5
by Camilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente opção para uma pernoite entre viagens. Bom custo benefício. O café da manhã já estava servido as 5 da manhã. Com transfer para o aero.
3 out of 5
by philip from Huntington Beach, CA

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The Wi-Fi did not work well and I wasn't able to actually email my client.Their electrical wiring did not handle my hair dryer, even with the correct adapter. It blew the electrical fuse. A one night stay was fine and the bed was decent.
1 out of 5
by Dario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Raul from Curitiba

Simples e prático

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ideal para quem entra ou sai de Cumbica e precisa pernoitar. Agora um ônibus a cada uma hora indo e vindo do aeroporto é pouco