Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel could be better.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
No Elevator, ice machine not working on first floor, had to go to second floor for ice, have hard time with stairs.. Desk staff at night rude..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Facility

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: The price was right.
Cons: Hotel environment needs upgrading as well as the building.
Location: Location was good and we only stayed for one night
This particular hotel was not up to standards that other Microtels that we have stayed at. The building was in disrepair and our stay was less than great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great value!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious & great staff
Cons: washer & dryer
Location: Close enough to the historic district for me. many places to eat nearby & an outlet mall
I booked for a week, then added 4 more nights. Stayed longer at the same great weekly price. My room was large, beds super comfy, climate control very good, and good TV. However, they do need to add a TV guide channel. Safe location on the 95, many places to eat nearby. Close enough to the historic district for me. I was in town as a tourist. My only complaint was the washer & dryer, they looked to awful to use. Had to wait until my next residence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Diane traveling RN

Posted Jan 25, 2016
It was a very nice hotel.. The only problem was the children making a lot of noise.. I would stay here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling RN

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The staff was very nice.The only problem was children making a lot of noise. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Older rooms. Wall are thin don't block out sounds from neighboring room or hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Our short stay was good no complaint would recommend this hotel to a friend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Right close to highway n restaurant

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Could get to every thing close by. Ate at Chedders Restaurant, good foof great prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

very nice

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: very clean, comfortable beds.
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to 95 on & off ramps, close to shopping, close to my family members,restaurants.
Friendly staff my husband is handicap was able to get a room close to the front exit on the first floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough Ontario Canada

Average Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet.staff very nice.Clean
Cons: air conditioning did not work well.
Location: close to Savannah which was a beautiful place to tour.
Very Nice.Clean however the air conditioning was not working well and the room was hot.Beds were comfortable.