Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Decently close to savannah and tybee

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly a lot of fast food in the area and just a 20 minute drive to savannah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay near I-95 and 8th air force mu

Posted May 18, 2017
had great stay was very quiet and clean good food near by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnston,S.C.

Really bad smell in hallways

Posted May 14, 2017
The staff were nice. It was not the type of hotel I am used to staying in. The smell was bad in stairway and hallway. The room was so hot when we got there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great for convience and price and location. We had the disability suite which worked out very well for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm not paying to be treated like a child

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Close to Interstate
Cons: Lighten up on the dictatorial attitude and treat your patrons like adults! Spend a little money on decent televisions and other amenities
Owners have a penchant to dictate rules about every imaginable action a patron might take. In many cases they are efforts to reduce the effort of management and reduce costs. In no instance were they to the benefit of the customer. Everything is DONT do this or that., The room smelled like it had been disinfected with Lysol The only 2 copies of newspaper are marked - LOBBY Copy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Mirror behind the bed was a...nice touch

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: they had bananas for breakfast...that was cool
Cons: Cleaning Staff
Location: Location was nice. close to downtown Savannah and a lot of shopping
My room was disgusting. This was absolutely the filthiest hotel I have ever stayed at. Dust everywhere. Mold in the shower. Smelly sheets. Holes in the walls. I was very, very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The room was spacious and clean. Employees were pleasant. Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but old, needs updating

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Toilet tissue, whole motel needs updating
Location: Good
Terrible toilet paper, go to SAMs get Members Brand, bed linens were fine,towels as well. All furniture needs updating, just as old
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice property close to shopping

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Stayed over night on a couple of occasions and the property is well kept and close to the freeway and shopping.