Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greensboro

Good for the money

Posted Dec 10, 2016
We stayed here as a stopover on the way to Disney World. Generally quiet and neat. Grocery and food options nearby. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Definitely a nice hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Same as above.
Cons: Maybe it's just my personal preference, but I felt the bed was not as firm as I would like. Then again, it is a hotel and I'm not the first to stay.
Location: The location is great.
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is easily accessible by highway and there were several fast food restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall Worth It

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Glad a McDonald's was next door and Cracker Barrel a block away. A good location for a trip to Savannah. An easy 20 minute drive to about anywhere in
Comfortable room; a bit noisy at times; responsive front desk; very limited breakfast; above average staff in terms of friendly and responsiveness; limited amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wrong Information

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Correct information
Upon checking in, desk clerk informed me that the DO NOT allow pets. When I made reservations I was allowed to believe that this was a pet friendly place. Could not stay. Had to find something at midnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel & affordable.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The staff was very welcoming. The rooms were very clean. The overall experience was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: The carpet
Location: Close to savannah
Good for the price, close to Savannah. Good gas price in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

owners and staff great despite hurricane!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Savannah and Hilton Head are gorgeous and historic. Beautiful beaches at Hilton Head!!!
We had a nice , quiet room with space and very comfortable bed. Laundry room, simple breakfast all at a reasonable price. we stayed three nights when we were evacuated from Hilton Head. Mr. Kishor helped us and provided water and support. The power was out for awhile. We would return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly… Not

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pet friendly… Not. I arrived with a hurricane Matthew threatening and there were signs everywhere indicating there were no pets allowed. This was at 7:30 at night. I had to find another hotel. I am very displeased with the website and the information provided
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pooler

Clean and a good location. Good breakfast!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We had a pleasant stay. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was withe the toilet. The tank took too long to refill after a flushing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

Close to I 95 about 30 mins to savanna be warned.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Motel was OK. Allowed us to check in about noon. Pool is small and the room we had smelled of mildew. Breakfast was waffles and hard-boiled eggs. Nothing special about the stay.rooms nearer savanna or Tybe were about the same price.