Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

Nice and Clean

Posted May 11, 2017
Gets the job done. Nothing fancy, but no bed bugs and a comfy bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by S8searcy, Hotel Management
Thnak you for staying with us!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok......

Posted Mar 28, 2017
just ok the internet wasn't working they had no signs for the breakfast and no one at the front desk so we missed it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by S8searcy , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very dissapointed

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Was unclean smelled unpleasant and the staff was very rude and disrespectful will never stay here again or recommend it to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Super8searcy , Hotel Management
We are very sorry that we never meet your expectations at our hotel. We will address the issue that you have asap. Please give us a second chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not expect it to be great but not good...

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy. Walls are thin. Slow internet. Breakfast was very limited, skipped it ! I'll stay elsewhere next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Island, United States of America

Shelter from the storm

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: I was in the middle of a long drive. The hotel was easy to find in a blinding rainstorm. The front desk clerk told me that the nearby Subway had food.
Although the room smelled slightly of stale smoke when I first walked in, the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. No breakfast offering but I also didn't pay much for the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not A Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
1. The fact there was a smoking room next to us after the hotel clerk told us that whole floor was nnon-smoking. My wife has asthma and had breathing problems during our stay there because of this. 2. There was no milk, juice, or pastries in breakfast areas. 3. The pool was cold despite us being told it was heated. They also said it was cleaned but there was dirt all over it. At least the bed was clean and comfortable and there was free wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and peaceful.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Linens were thin and sheets need replaced for sure. The bed was very comfortable though. The staff was very nice and efficient (needed help with toliet which was resolved immediately). Despite the fact that there were several families, we never heard anything once everyone was in their rooms for the night. We checked out before breakfast so cannot comment on that--we were disappointed that the vending machine was empty for snacks but there is a Baskin Robbins and Subway right across the parking lot. Would stay again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We always enjoy great customer service at this hotel. The staff is always helpful and courteous, and we are very impressed with the quality and condition of the facilities. It's definitely the nicest Super 8 we've ever encountered. Our only reason for not scoring highest across the board is that there was always a very strange smell in the hallways. The room didn't seem to be affected by it, but every time we stepped into the hall, there it was. It was a combination of cigarette smoke and something else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us !!