Ratings based on 4,167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

EVERYTHING good except for mattress!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Well upgraded, great lobby.
Cons: the mattress was terrible. Wifi in rooms should be included.
Location: Whatever you do, dont get brunch at the Loulay restaurant next door!
They gave us a corner room on one of top floors with view, without extra charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location!!!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Best location in downtown Seattle. You don't need to rent a car. Restaurants and shops are just a block a way. Pike market is just a short work on Pine Street. This is my second stay at this hotel. From Sea-Tac airport you can take the Link Rail train for 3$ and get off at Westlake which is on Pine and 6th (Nordstrom) 1 block away from the hotel. Hotel has nice lobby, clean rooms, nice gym. I Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was Great

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The hotel was very classy, quiet and the staff was a great help! They were just in the background and were there for help when you need them. We also liked the club on the 30th floor with a great view. We also liked the "Room Darkening Shades"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay - Could have been rough!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Had a really nice stay here. Great location. Nordstroms was down the block. Cheesecake Factory was down the street. Everything was perfect. Parking was a expensive but this can be expected for a hotel like this. We booked on Expedia for a double-room and it clearly indicated that a roll-away was available under the "Room Type" description. This was important to us. I also called Sheraton's central reserevation line to confirm that there was going to be a roll-away available for a double room, before I booked, as I was travelling with my dad and sister and needed three beds. When we checked-in, we were told that a double-room does not accomodate a roll-away. This was rather suprising as I thought I did my homework on this. One of us would have ended up sleeping on the floor for two nights The front-desk clerk, Ryan F. did an awesome job in looking after us. We were very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Location Location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel was excellent.
Cons: The room conditions are a little dated, headboard leather was cracked and peeling and TV sizes are fairly small compared to other 4 star hotels.
Location: shopping and dinning is accessible by walking, great central location.
Located in prime spot in downtown, and was very convenient to shopping locations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

Scrubby guests, small bath, dirty tile grout

Posted Feb 2, 2016
This hotel used to seem nice but it is starting to show wear and tear and the crowd is pretty rough around the edges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Extremely helpful staff, room was clean and nice

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Staff, Clean, Comfortable bedding.
Location: Lotsa Starbucks my favorite place all within walking distance as well as shopping sites.
This hotel went beyond our expectations, we had the executive suite and it was reasonable And a great experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
It was situated in a great are close to everything! It was a great hotel! Loved it! The staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Fl

Hotel right next to convention center

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Everyone in hotel very helpful, from check in to concierge! Very nice rooms. Very comfortable beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Comfortable beds

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We have stayed here before and that is why I chose this hotel. We only stayed one night and we needed to get a good nights sleep, and since I knew what these beds were like before I chose this hotel. They didn't disappoint. The facility is very nice, the rooms are getting a bit dated, but all I cared out was sleep.