Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burley, Washington

Excellent hotel!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Our stay from start to finish was wonderful! The staff here are very nice and check in was super easy and pleasant. The hotel is very clean and offers soup in the evenings and a full wonderful breakfast in the morning. Pool is super nice and the lobby is very welcoming with coffee, tea, and peppermint candy, and flavored waters. Everything about our stay was fantastic. Every single staff member we encountered were happy and helpful. Love this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COnvenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Have stayed here 5-6 times when visiting family. Always pleasant. Nothing fancy but Consistently friendly staff, clean room, easy access. Cookies in the evening during he summer, soup in the winter. Nice touch,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great staff

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We had several changes to our plans which the friendly and helpful staff arranged quickly and to our complete satisfaction. I got separate assistance from 3 staffers who were all cheerful and helpful and left me feeling very welcomed. Yolanda was a particular delight and I am sorry I did not get names from the others. Great stay. There were also extra amenities beyond what we were expecting. Little things like a better than expected breakfast buffet, coffee available everywhere, and the pool open late with no-kids hours after 9:00 PM. Icing on the cake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay near Olympic National Park

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great staff. Even though it is close to freeway, little noise during the night. Room is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Perfect hotel for weekend stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nothing fancy just clean, comfortable, and well located. Perfect base to explore the Port Townsend/Port Angeles areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honeoye, NY

Nice accommodations

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool hours should be earlier
Room was comfortable and clean -nicely appointed. Breakfast was delicious and staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary alberta

Good hotel in a nice town.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very comfortable stopover. Clean. Great breakfast. Affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
nice hotel. close to Olympic national park. good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Dixon

Nice tidy place but mildew/mold tub

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and tidy, staff were friendly. The price for the room was very good. Wifi was good and reliable. But there were two things that is negative... 1. The only negative was on the noisy side starting at 7 am because the hotel is next to Hwy 101. But if the building is further away from the highway, then the price may increase too. 2. The acrylic tub/shower is not the one piece type, the bottom joints behind was all mildew and black mold. This need to be rectified fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were absolutely excellent. Very friendly and accommodating!