Beginning of main content

Shoreview Business Hotel

Search Flights

Trip Type
Flight 1
Flight 2
Flight 3
Flight 4
Flight 5

Shoreview Hotels

Search Flight + Hotel

Advanced options

Search 321,000 hotels worldwide.

Get the price guarantee available for your trip.

No Expedia cancellation fee to change or cancel almost any hotel reservation.


Featured Shoreview Business Hotel

See all 254 Hotels in Shoreview
The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
215 Fourth Street South, Minneapolis
4.0 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5 (507 reviews)
Hide review
short visit Great place to stay. Downtown location is very convenient and close to everything. We didn't check in until 11:30pm and someone was there to greet us and take care of the check in process. They were also very accommodating to our 2 dogs, who stayed in the room.
  May 8, 2017

$89

$89
Millennium Hotel Minneapolis
Millennium Hotel Minneapolis
1313 Nicollet Ave, Minneapolis
3.5 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5 (393 reviews)
Hide review
Stayed for a conf...skywalk to convention center
  May 19, 2017

$118

$118
Crowne Plaza Minneapolis Northstar Downtown
Crowne Plaza Minneapolis Northstar Downtown
618 2nd Ave S, Minneapolis
3.5 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5 (470 reviews)
Hide review
This hotel is in a great location and staff is very nice and helpful.
  May 8, 2017

$99

$99
Northwood Inn & Suites
Northwood Inn & Suites
1225 E 78th Street, Bloomington
2.0 out of 5.0
2.6 out of 5 (298 reviews)
Hide review
good hotel for the budget I was traveling for a Vikings game. It was last minute and the hotel was a decent distance from the mall of America. I got exactly what I needed. A hotel with my own bathroom and a king sized bed with a TV and other items (refrigerator and Microwave)
  Sep 26, 2016

$60

$60
Ramada Minneapolis Golden Valley
Ramada Minneapolis Golden Valley
6300 Wayzata Blvd, Golden Valley
3.5 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5 (320 reviews)
Hide review
Excellent budget option in MNPLS Picked based on sub $100 budget and glowing Expedia Reviews. Wasn't disappointed.
  May 20, 2017

$84

$84
La Quinta Inn & Suites Minneapolis Northwest
La Quinta Inn & Suites Minneapolis Northwest
7011 Northland Cir N, Brooklyn Park
2.5 out of 5.0
3.4 out of 5 (218 reviews)
Hide review
It was wonderful and hospitable. It was wonderful and hospitable. I enjoyed my stay
  Apr 23, 2017

$69

$69
Motel 6 St Paul I-94
Motel 6 St Paul I-94
1739 Old Hudson Rd, St. Paul
2.0 out of 5.0
1.9 out of 5 (190 reviews)
Hide review
Okay for one night stay to catch plane Okay for one night stay to catch the plane. The hotel is located approximately 20 mins drive from the airport.
  May 21, 2017

$40

$40
Best Western Regency Plaza Hotel - St. Paul East
Best Western Regency Plaza Hotel - St. Paul East
970 Helena Ave N, Oakdale
3.0 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5 (284 reviews)
Hide review
Nice Hotel Clean room. Quiet night. Comfortable bed with lots of pillows - a good nights rest. Staff was pleasant.
  May 1, 2017

$87

$87
The Commons Hotel - A Noble House Hotel
The Commons Hotel - A Noble House Hotel
615 Washington Ave SE, Minneapolis
3.5 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5 (309 reviews)
Hide review
The hotel was exceptional quiet. A lot of the s I stayed at the hotel for four days as a philanthropist I was quite impressed.
  May 12, 2017

$127

$127
The Marquette by Hilton
The Marquette by Hilton
710 Marquette Ave, Minneapolis
4.0 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5 (640 reviews)
Hide review
Current construction mars otherwise great hotel The temporary entrance is hard to find from street level. Only 2 of 4 elevators functioning, creating long waits. Room was very nice, comfortable, and clean. Add on fees are crazy: $4 bottles of water, $17 per day for internet.
  May 7, 2017

$118

$118
Map

Recently booked Shoreview hotels

Best Western Plus St. Paul North/Shoreview
2.5 out of 5.0
Last booking: 17 hours ago

Shoreview Business Hotel Information

Work hard and play harder when you reserve a business hotel in Shoreview.
  • Make a business savvy move and browse our vast selection of choices
  • Don’t forget about our convenient mobile booking options
  • Reserve a hotel today and save yourself time and money

Be the boss, call the shots, and make your reservations on the ideal business hotel today. Because when you’re traveling on a work trip, you need to get down to business.

Business Hotels

Instead of booking a traditional hotel and dealing with potential inconveniences, reserve a business hotel in Shoreview, which is specifically designed with the business traveler in mind. These accommodations provide a strong Wi-Fi signal and quiet areas where you and your coworkers can focus on the task at hand without disturbances. Fuel up on the hotel’s freshly brewed coffee for a caffeine kick and don’t forget about the around-the-clock business center for printing, faxing, and photocopying.

Seminar Rooms

Executive Shoreview business hotels feature the ideal venue space for hosting seminars or teambuilding events. These spacious facilities are also perfect for training rooms, as they offer large areas with tables and chairs. Furthermore, these seminar rooms provide all the amenities you need for conducting a successful meeting, from whiteboards to Wi-Fi. Round up your staff for a training session or a company presentation, and don’t forget the catering.

Meeting Space

During your stay at a business hotel in Shoreview, practice your big pitch for the bigwigs in a presentation room or take advantage of the video conferencing tools to touch base with your boss back home. If you’re a business traveler journeying solo or with a handful of employees, these hotels feature day office and coworking floor space to accommodate your smaller-scale needs. Whether you’re looking for deposition space or a private business suite, make a hotel with meeting rooms in Shoreview your go-to choice.

When you book reservations for a business hotel on Expedia, you can leave your negotiating skills at work because we offer the lowest rates around. We simply cut to the chase and provide you with our unbeatable discounts from the start. When it’s time to book a hotel with a office center or executive suite, browse our selection to find the ideal place suiting all your work trip needs.