Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth of the price excellent staff good location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The best thing of this hotel is the staffs! Room is spacious, good hot water pressure, clean room with Cols air con, fridge, tv, safe, hair dryer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

good location to center city but..........

Posted Sep 12, 2016
old hotel. aircon didn't cool room. mosquitos were in room when we arrived, had to spray repellent. Hotel forgot to pick us up at airport which was included in room rate. Hotel forgot to schedule private tour guide even with confirmation. We didn't try breakfast. Hotel was close to center of shopping in good location.
4 out of 5
by nomad from kuala lumpur

walking distance to night market

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff and clean room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Feb 26, 2016
口コミでのホテルスタッフの評価ぎ良くて、パブストリート等の中心地から遠かったけど予約しました。 しかし、空港までの送迎を頼んでも来ない、ホテルの受付でチェックインする時に、「アンコールワット行くの?」と馬鹿にした感じ。感じが悪いスタッフだな…と思いながら部屋に着くと、この部屋で2500円ぐらいだとまぁいいかな…と。 部屋でのwihiがとっても弱くて、パブストリートのお店のwihiだと快適なのに… 朝食はバイキングで、まぁまぁな感じ。 帰り空港までの送迎を頼みに受付に行くとあの感じ悪いスタッフしかいない… しょうがないと思いつつ、翌日の朝確認すると伝わってない。再度予約をし、出発前にも話すとまだ伝わってない。英語が乏しい私は翻訳サイトの英語を提示していたのに、伝わらない… 空港までの送迎に5ドルかかりました。 もう少しお金払ってもいいホテルにしたかったですね。
4 out of 5
by Carolina from Brazil

It is worth!

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a good size, all the furniture a bit old but it is ok. Shower was good and the breakfast fair. Overall, it is a fair price and the location is really good: close to everything, but not enough so we cam hear the noise from Pub Street!!
4 out of 5
by Rita from Sweden

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff and clean room. Breakfast is good for a backpacker. Polite tuktuk drivers and good prices to Angkor Wat. The only complain we have is the bad wifi. Everything else was great! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not too big. Helpful staff.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The staff was very helpful. Location is good. It's a 10min walk to city center. Rooms were a good size. The wifi worked fine. Breakfast is good and plentiful. However, Coffee was always cold. There is a laundry place just across the street. It's 1$usd per kilo. Great price and excellent service! Note: Everyone in Cambodia uses usd$, do not bother with getting riels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Dishonest Tour Booking - Poor Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Pleasant restaurant and bar area.
Cons: Quite a lot.
Location: Quite a walk to main restaurants and bars. Tuk Tuk cheap at $2.
My opinion is tainted as the Driver they booked me for Angkor Wat ripped me off. It started when I booked a driver at the Hotel. I paid over the usual rate $40 to get a reliable hotel driver. They short change me by $10 I didn't notice but a junior staff member pointed it out. Cut long story short at Angkor Wat driver disappears. I wait an extra hour he doesn't show. A local helped me and I got back to Siem Reap. The Hotel itself is okay. Wifi is hopeless, I was supposed to do a Skype call overseas but gave up. In fairness that may be the norm for Siem Reap. The TV remote didn't work and buttons broken on dated TV. Air con was weak. It's not really walking distance to main restaurants and bars as some reviews suggest. I've travelled extensively and it's unusual a Hotel would blatantly rip off a guest so it might just be a rogue staff member but the other items prevent me recommending this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mukava hotelli, ystävällinen vastaanotto

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ehdottomasti hintansa väärti.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Houston, TX

Great location

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly hotel staff and a good breakfast. The hotel is on the older side and the room was a bit spartan but it did its job. The neighborhood is very lively and very close to other interesting areas including pub street.