Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot breakfast AND evening food/cocktails included!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel, balconies & pool/spa, hot breakfast AND evening food & cocktails included for competitive price of other hotels! Booked for my parents before next morn flight & would choose Drury again if all have these perks! Evening snacks included hot chix tenders, pasta, baked potatoes,small salad bar, hot dogs & chili, cheese, onions, buns and another soup! And 3 cocktails per person with devent selection! Really nice benefit, nice staff & even yummy popcorn in lobby. Pleasantly surprised!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Airport hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms and didn't feel like just another box airport hotel
They serve a great happy hour!! Free food and drinks;))) I hear breakfast is good but we had to leave at 4am for airport so missed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

AWESOME HOTEL !!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: They just went above and beyond with what they offer and what is included in the price. also we had a balcony with a great view.
Cons: really can't think of anything
Location: 10 minutes from airport , hike south mountain, downtown Scottsdale, hike camel back, comedy club down town phoenix, NBA games
I picked this hotel because it had a free shuttle from airport and free parking if I decided to rent a car. I was surprised to find out that they also had a free wonderful breakfast which included : cereal, oatmeal, eggs, hash-browns, sausage, waffle maker, bagels, cream-cheese/jam, donuts, muffins, OJ , coffee and fruit . Really a wonderful selection. I also for the first time ever, experienced free dinner : tacos, hot dogs, soup, baked potato etc. and 3 free alcoholic beverages every night. The staff was very friendly and accommodating . They also had free fresh popcorn everyday you could snack on. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely search for this franchise whenever I travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel was great. First time I have had complimentary dinner and drinks. Downfall... front desk didn’t know what I meant when I asked if they provided room service. After a late night partying with the girls someone knocked on our door at 8:30 just to see if we were still there??? After 2 hours of sleep we were not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great social hour and breakfast. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very nice hotel with shuttle service to and from airport. Great breakfast and clean facilities, staff was welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to Airport

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: It was handy to airport & staff was pleasant & helpful.
Cons: Build a washroom that would serve the lobby/dining area/pool area
Experience was essentially good, but there was a MAJOR shortcoming!! 1) There was NO washroom in A) The lobby B) The Breakfast/Dinner area C) The Pool area ONLY Public washroom was on the 4th Floor!!!!!!! This was unacceptable & (maybe against local codes)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel. Close to airport.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff. Our room was tidy and clean during our stay.
Our stay at the Drury Hotel was very pleasant and we would definitely book again. The hotel staff was super friendly. The location near Sky Harbor airport was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Quick check in, clean room, not noisy at all and the hotel had a great free breakfast, what more could you ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fruitvale, BC

Small Queens

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: They provide a very tasty dinner and breakfast. Location to the airport is very convenient.
Cons: We requested 2 queen beds but the felt more like doubles. Very small. The air conditioners were very noisy, which is quite common.
We stayed at this hotel as it is close to the Airport