Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel has indoor pool with hot tub indoor

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: noon check out & breakfast till 10 & nice hotel has indoor pool with hot tub indoor
Cons: could be a little cleaner not bad though
Location: wish it as closer to nashville
good experience over all noon check out & breakfast till 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Home Away from Home

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location and Staff!
Cons: Maybe more Housecleaning Staff to Handle the Volume because it is a Very Popular Location.
Location: Nashville's Musicians of Hall of Fame. Andrew Jackson Home. Dolly Parton & Johnny Cash Home. Jack Daniels Distillery. Nashville Zoo &Centennial Park.!
I am Grateful to have stayed at such a Place the First Days were Great, There was a bit of issues with the Cleanliness in the Bathroom Areas the following days but Imagine because of the Volume of People there was during the Evacuation of Florida, but nothing that major that the Hotel Staff did not immediately Take Care of the Moment I mentioned it. The Beds were Great and the Room Overall was Spacious and Cozy. The Employees and Front Desk was Helpful and Attentive to all of my needs. This was The Best Stay I had in my entire Run from Hurricane Irma, I stayed at other hotels on the way home and there was NOTHING like this one. Especially the Complementary Breakfast in the Morning It was Great, the employees stayed on it until the very last second they were serving. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone for a Long Stay and The Location was nearby all the Touristic areas as well as shopping and dining. I am Thankful, To my fellow Travelers def. Recommended.!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Alabama

Good hotel in Nashville MSA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, professionalism, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: It is in the Nashville MSA so that should tell you what you need to know.
We traveled to Nashville for the total solar eclipse on Aug. 21, 2017. This hotel was perfect for us. The staff was great, we felt comfortable and safe, the room was very clean and everyone was very professional. We would use it again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by Tana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The reservation was prepaid and when I showed up they did not have a room said you overbooked and your customer service group could not find me a room anywhere. I was stranded at 1 am. You also charged me the 12.99 fee. How do you think I feel. Won't use you again
5 out of 5
by Deby

Totally Kid Friendly

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great family stay. Kids loved the pool area, the breakfast and the staff! Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Johannes

Good stay on road trip

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay on road trip, but one dissapointment because the refridgerator appeared to be broken. We were hoping to keep a few drinks cool in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thomson, Ga

nice hotel near Nashville

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: great bed - quiet
Cons: outside needs to be painted and worked on - showing age, lot of rust, dirt
very helpful staff - great coffee at all times - loved the popcorn!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to see you were able to enjoy our new mattresses. You will also be happy to know we are budgeted this year for the outdoor improvements you have suggested over the next couple of months. Please do come back and see the outdoor improvements soon. Sincerely, Michelle Shumate General Manager