Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is great!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I've stayed there for 3 weeks while working a contract job nearby. The staff is always friendly, and the rooms are clean.
4 out of 5
by Helen from LeRoy, NY

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Helen, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent visit to our hotel. We strive to provide each and every guest with an exceptional experience and in your case we may be on the right track. Your loyalty to hotels.com and us is greatly appreciated. I do hope you will keep us in mind when booking future stays as we would be delighted to see you again. Sincerely, Michelle Shumate General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

A quiet place to rest!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, comfortable room, and comfortable bed
Cons: Make sure the tub mat is clean underneath.
Location: Close to everything I need...shopping, restaurants, and gas stations.
Love this hotel. Close to everything I need. Will definitely stay there again. Nice staff, comfortable room, and comfortable bed. Thank you Marriott!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Michelle Shumate, General Manager, Hotel Management
The pleasure was truly all ours! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We enjoyed meeting you and are thrilled to see of your happiness. Our location is so convenient to many shopping stores and restraunts as well as the easy interstate access that it just makes sense to let Marriott provide you with a restful night and a clean room. Please do keep us in mind for future visits to Smyrna TN as we would be delighted to see you again. Sincerely, Michelle Shumate General Manager
5 out of 5
by serge from Spartanburg, SC

Excellent staff. Great hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent front desk staff. Went out of their way to help with kids and made pop corn and have kids balloons. And extended check out at my request by 1.5hrs. Can't say enough great things about the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
You have no idea how wonderful this is to see! Our team was delighted to have met your family and been able to provide a restful night for all. We realize a happy family will rest well and enjoy their visit. We are delighted to be able to extend the late checkouts when possible. Thank you again for your loyalty and we do hope to see you and the kiddos again soon! Sincerely, Michelle Shumate General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Excellent Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was renovated last year...which is wonderful. My stay was for one night. Check in was quick. My room was small, but perfect. The bed was comfortable...the hotel is very quiet. Fresh fruit is at the front desk in Lobby. The hotel is close to a shopping mall and restaurants. Very close to the interstate. Will definitely stay there again! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Michelle Shumate, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! These comments were so nice to review in our meeting. Our team was thrilled to have met you and had the opportunity to serve you. Please do keep us in mind for future visits to Smyrna TN as we will make to have a clean room and welcoming smile waiting on you!
5 out of 5
by Charlie

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
5 Stars! This is AWESOME! Thank you so much! Our team was truly filled with joy this morning to see your review. We strive to provide each and every guest with an exceptional experience and I can't tell you how thrilled we are to see the hard work is paying off. Please do come back and visit us again soon. We will certainly be expecting you! Sincerely, Michelle Shumate General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
4 out of 5 stars! We appreciate your honesty and taking the time to review our hotel from your most recent visit. Please don't hesitate to come back and visit us again soon as we would be delighted to see you again. Sincerely, Michelle Shumate General Manager
4 out of 5
by Tacy

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
We appreciate your taking the time to review from your most recent visit to our hotel in Smyrna, TN. It was truly our pleasure to serve you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Michelle Shumate General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Hotels.com. We appreciate your trusting us enough to care for your lodging needs while in Smyrna TN. We are thrilled to see we were able to meet your expectations and hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Michelle Shumate General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kaywon

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
5 out of 5! This is FANTASTIC! Thank you so much! Our team was delighted to see you were able to enjoy your visit with us. We enjoy meeting and getting to know our guests. It is truly our pleasure to serve you. Please keep us in mind on your next trip to Smyrna TN. We would be delighted to see you again and I will make sure the popcorn and cookies are waiting on you! Many Thanks, Michelle Shumate General Manager