Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It was just ok. Not great, not horrible. It was good for our purposes, a quick overnight trip where we didn't want to spend much money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: Cleanliness of the hall and dining room
Location: ?
This hotel is ok but no indoor pool or hot tub. For the price it was great. The room was clean and comfortable. Has a fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel! Very clean and friendly staff. The only thing that we did not like was the fluorescent vanity light was flickering (may have been about to go out), but other than that it was safe and clean and comfortable. Also, Cracker Barrel restaurant (one of our favorites) is right across the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I really wasn't in my room a lot. It was very clean, wonderful mattress, comfortable. Your employees were all great. The girls that took care of my room were all so sweet, so friendly. People at the service desk were great. Breakfast was good. Only thing that would have made breakfast better for me would have been gluten free toast or bagels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms good staff great location

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was great other than it was to short,staff was willing to work with us on late check out time.Dead bolt on room door would not line up to latch
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel smelled like smoke, they had no cribs for my daughter
Cons: and we woke up covered in bug bites. never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Clean

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on our way to Boise,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fast an efficient. Room was decent for the value. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Friendly staff, spacious rooms, easy check in. Rooms are slightly outdated but clean and adequate