Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Vickea from Henderson, ky

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Never again.
4 out of 5
by Jen-Hsuan from LA

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
it's ok for one night of business trip
3 out of 5
by Lori from McGirk, Mo

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The good- The rooms are clean, breakfast is delicious, staff is friendly. The bad - Rooms are small, beds are horrible, no water pressure, extremely thin walls, and overpriced. Won't be back
4 out of 5
by Karyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Molly from Dyersburg

Excellent Breakfast

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Decent price, comfortable average room, warm indoor pool, incredible breakfast. Will stay here all year just for their breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Good choice if you want to be just outside of St. Louis. Fitness center is extremely small, but usable, the indoor pool is nice and seems pretty unused.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
This hotel was the only one left when I booked (same day), the price was in line with other hotels that were nicer
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
When checking in, the hotel did not have my reservation from hotels.com. The two people working at check-in were very nice and helpful as I made calls and worked through getting things sorted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Nice hotel very convenient to new Chesterfield shopping areas.
3 out of 5
by AUDREY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels