Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McDonald, United States of America

Business trip

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Motel was recently upgraded and very Comfortable. Really liked the internet and cable service
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Trisha, Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Alan, Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review! On behalf of the staff at the Comfort Inn and Suites Chesterfield, we're really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean,safe, great breakfast, and priced right.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Hotel was about a half hour from St Louis in an area that seemed safe. Our room was clean. The breakfast was great! A good value for anyone visiting St Louis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Trisha, Guest Services, Hotel Management
Carol, Thank you so much for your review of the Comfort Inn and Suites Chesterfield. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. I'll share your kind words with the rest of the staff! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great Cinnamon toast for breakfast

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was awesome and the room was nice Location is very handy
Cons: Floors are a little thin and heavier customers stomp.
Location: Outlet malls and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Trisha, Guest Services, Hotel Management
Hi Elizabeth! Thank you very much for your positive review. We take a lot of pride in our breakfast, so we're very happy you enjoyed it! We hope to see you again soon at the Comfort Inn and Suites Chesterfield.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Many people coming to breakfast buffet with bare feet and pijamas.Not acceptable in public food service area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and pleasant. Great breakfast! Good price. Location seemed out of the way and a little hard to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was dirty, air didn't work right and wouldn't stay on. Noise from other rooms kept us up thru the night. Could hear every step the person in the room above us too and the person snoring in the room next to us. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Close to I64 and outlet mall

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Some kind of food could be nearer.
Location: Chesterfield outlet mall.
There is no food really close so plan to go out. But it is very close to I64 and the outlet mall is extremely close. It's clean and comfortable and the breakfast is one of the better ones that you'll get at a comfort inn (but it does finish relatively early). The good news is that checkout is currently noon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very good breakfast and nice rooms. Great location for shopping and dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was OK

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Thin walls, very noisy fan in bathroom that had to be on with the light, very little water pressure out of the shower head. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight.. great stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean hotel, pleasant staff, GREAT breakfast! Would stay again without hesitation.