Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late check in is a nightmare

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I checked in late from the airport and it was 11 degrees outside and the night Manager made me wait outside before buzzing me in for 20 minutes. Then proceeded to take another 15 to check me in at almost 2am. The room was nice, spacious, but blankets were so thin. The comforter was like another sheet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your room accommodations, but please accept my apologies for the terrible check in experience. We will make sure we do a better job during the late hours. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but didn't really like it.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not my favorite place. Its wasn't horrible but not welcoming. Worn out and dirty feeling. Obviously their target market is a longer term transit worker, like construction workers, etc. No frills at all. Breakfast bar was coffee and granola bars. Price was the #1 benefit, but I would have paid a bit more to feel more comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that failed on doing so. To uphold our company's high standards, our hotel has started its remodeling stages. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled and felt damp.
4 out of 5
by Ferry from Scottsdale, AZ

Excellent Service

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The lady who helped us to check-in was excellent.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Terence C from San Diego

Not good

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Unsatisfactory
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. To uphold our company's high standards, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable room and professional customer service. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Free shuttle. Close to airport.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
No drinking glasses, no coffee in room, no hairdryer. No dishes period. Bring all your own stuff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. Please accept our apologies that our amenities were not to your expectations. We have all of the amenities listed available at the front desk upon request. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I will work with our front desk staff to ensure that we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
by deborah from Grandview

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Was a comfortable stay and I liked the free wi fi as well as accessible clothes washing opportunities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with all the amenities our hotel has to offer. I’m thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
by Cedrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels