Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ferry from Scottsdale, AZ

Excellent Service

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The lady who helped us to check-in was excellent.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Terence C from San Diego

Not good

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Unsatisfactory
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. To uphold our company's high standards, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable room and professional customer service. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Free shuttle. Close to airport.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
No drinking glasses, no coffee in room, no hairdryer. No dishes period. Bring all your own stuff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. Please accept our apologies that our amenities were not to your expectations. We have all of the amenities listed available at the front desk upon request. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I will work with our front desk staff to ensure that we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
by deborah from Grandview

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Was a comfortable stay and I liked the free wi fi as well as accessible clothes washing opportunities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with all the amenities our hotel has to offer. I’m thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
by Cedrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by j

ok place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
it's was good sleep, was noisy and had a eerie feeling but overall it was good place to stay, neighborhood was nice, with good food nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for a quick stay. It's not the Hilton, but good choice for a quick cheap stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay at our location. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon!