Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent price but not comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The bed was rock hard wish it could have been more comfortable then everything would have been just fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably wouldn't go go back

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
No one at desk for check in. Room was blah. Nightstand was dirty and sticky from a spill that wasn't cleaned. Clock was wrong so thankfully I didn't trust it! Electrical outlet looked charred. But worst of all the bed was extra extra firm, like sleeping on a blanket on the floor. Also 3 of the same brand hotel within a block so be careful with searching on a map. Be sure to use the actual address.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we failed at doing so. I will personally review your notes with our team to ensure that the issue does not happen again in the future. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The television was very small and did not even have the channel the World Series is on. There was no coffee maker and no breakfast in the lobby area. Not a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your review recently caught my attention. Please accept my apologies your stay was not the best at our hotel. We will be working with our staff to better guest satisfaction and I will be forwarding your response to corporate so they can read your suggestion about the television channels. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yesssss

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean. Comfortable. Friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased you found your accommodations clean, comfortable and to your liking. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Jeff from AG

Nice place

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Price was a little overrated for the type of room we had. I have had better for 1/2 the price.
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Massachusetts

Mid West 2016

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for what I needed. It had great access to the local.highways around St. Louis and the staff was on point. All of the women had fresh positive attitudes and impeccable customer service skills. I would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to see our staff provided you with excellent customer service. It is also great to hear guests notice our convenient location to other areas in the city. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
I want to compliment Lillie at the reception desk. She was very helpful, efficient and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel but poor service

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Poor service - long wait to check in , tjhen further wait to get cooking utensils etc But only because one hotel staff was available for multiple duties. Poor girl!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry for the delay you experienced at check-in. In response to your feedback, I am reviewing our staffing levels to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.