Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, TX

Comfortable and restful stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms & hot breakfast!
Cons: Deeper discounts for military family members.
Location: Location was ok. food and shopping about 1/2 mile away.
Our overnight stay was pleasing. The room was very clean and comfortable. We encountered no problems and enjoyed the complementary breakfast of fresh eggs, sausage and waffles. I little pricey, but worth the overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Met needs and had a good breakfast. Clean room but beds not overly comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a moderate rate.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast saves money. Eggs, sausage, waffle iron for waffles, fresh fruit, cereal, juices, English muffins, toast, milk, coffee, etc.
Cons: I didn't swim but my grandson did. Pool seemed to be a little strong with chlorine. Maybe that's the price you pay for cleanliness....
Location: We were visiting O'Fallon for a traveling baseball tournament with our grand
Hotel was clean and beds comfortable. Need to consider breakfast as part of the savings. Not extravagant breakfast but suited our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted May 2, 2016
We used this hotel for one night while in town for a Cardinals game. Hotel is very convenient to shopping and the interstate. Hotel staff was very kind and helpful. Room was clean and updated. The breakfast was stocked and delicious. I do not have any complaints amd would stay here again. I would note that a hot tub is listed as available but neither my wife nor I could locate it in the building.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Wayne from Plainfield, IL

Worst hotel experience I've had in a while

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The woman who checked us in was disorganized, and said she did not have any of our information in her computer other than our names (no address, no credit card). The room she put us in was right next to the elevator. I went back to ask to move and she said she couldn't accommodate. There are no vending machines but there is a small store. The problem was I had to wait almost 20 minutes while 4 families checked in just to pay my $2 for a bottle of coke, as the same disorganized woman was still manning the desk at the time. There was a team of 10-year travel baseball players and their families staying there and the kids (and adults) were out of control. Lots of noise, running up and down the hallway (and that was just the drunk adults). The next morning the staff could not keep the breakfast area properly stocked or clean.
5 out of 5
by Amber from Metropolis, IL

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for the weekend for a Cardinals game. Great hotel! Great service, room was very clean! Only complaint was the air conditioner took a long time to cool the room. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Very clean...staff was very pleasant. Beds were very comfortable. I had a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels