Ratings based on 1,424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The beachfront location with lots of good restaurants and shopping nearby. Also liked the 2 bedrooms with pullout sofa and full kitchen. Great views.
Cons: Housekeeping not included, only towel drops every other day. Only one coffee and one dishwasher soap tablet for a five day stay.
Location: Conch Republic restaurant nearby is a winner. Highly recommend it.
A very nice hotel, with decent size two bedroom units at an affordable price. Right on the beach with great views and with shopping and restaurants nearby (short car ride). The grounds were in great shape. Room was in decent condition and clean. We had 3 people, so perfect size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Nice rooms ,bedding was dirty dishes were dirty found a pan wiht hard mac and cheese in it for the money we paid the room should have been cleaner .parking was great and the staff was wonderful would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, excellent location on the beach.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Clean, great location, nice pools, friendly staff. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The staff was great!
Cons: Cleaner rooms
Location: Great location with a lot to do. Johns pass was great!
We were to get 2 Queen beds but they were full size. The rooms could have been cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superläge vid beachen

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Stor lägenhet med två sovrum, två badrum och stort kök. Direkt vid stranden samt härlig pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rugby.uk

Posted Jan 8, 2016
another great stay, have been here five times before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location updated rooms excellent hospitality

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Rooms have been recently updated and we enjoyed our stay because we loved the location and hospitality. However, Cleaning staff need to do a better job to keep hotel rating. Simple wipe down of entire kitchen and base boards and floors is a must. Staff hospitality made stay enjoyable after we cleaned to make it comfortable for our 4 night stay. Grounds were clean and well kept. Elevator near beach needed to be cleaned more often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very nice clean on the beach condo

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: clean, and on the beach
Location: right on the beach, and centrally located to Blind Pass ( Shopping )
We had a great time in our bedroom condo. This place has a full kitchen loaded with cooking gear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All Ocean View Rooms

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bath view room with plenty of extra space. We brought our children and the 4 of us had plenty of space Hotel staff were all very friendly. Cafe at hotel had good food at reasonable rates. Location is ideal. Close to many attractions, some within walking distance. Would recommend as a clean, spacious, ocean view hotel at reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice Hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 27, 2015
We arrived at Sunset Vista to beautiful two bedroom suite on the 5th floor near the pool. The place was exactly what we had hoped for clean , with an excellent view of the beach. Close to John Pass Village with many restaurants, & boutiques . Our family Highly recommends this hotel.