Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax and vacation

Posted Jan 16, 2017
No dissapointments. All was in order and very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view, nice beach -

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Loved beach, view- set up of condo They gave me a handicapped room I didn't request. So that was a disappointment.also no daily maid service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Room was perfect for 4. Everything worked well and location was awesome. Beachfront was truly amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N-D

Best Place to Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
As for my experience it was excellent. I had to have a handicapped room and it was excellent. The bathroom was totally equipped for my needs. Our room was close to the elevator! The room was very clean also and service was excellent. Daily paper was also a nice touch. This was our second time here and it still our favorite place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Apartments very comfortable, huge kitchen. Very nice pool, always with plenty of deck chairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas Holiday on the Beach

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Terrific stay, my kids 18, 22 and 24 loved the condo and location on the beach. Staff was outstanding, definitely recommend this condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The beach adjoining the condo-like hotel is beautiful. Our 2-bedroom had a full kitchen, dining area, and living room. The dishes in the cupboards were dirty. The bed was not comfortable. It was off season and so the restaurant and bar were not open as posted. We discovered that they were independently run and they operated based on weather and hotel census. It was very easy to get around using the free beach ride service. If you want a low cost trip to a beautiful beach, relaxed stay, and easy access to the other restaurants - you will definitely enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hote really close to the beach

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We loved the room and how close it was to the beach. The pools and hot tubs were very nice but closed early. Good location to walk to stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great location but just OK rooms

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location and beach
Loved the beach. Great location. Our room was big enough to hold everyone but had lots of annoying small issues like the dryer took hours to dry clothes, lack of simple things like pot holders, dishes were dirty, ceiling fans made noise, uncomfortable furniture, and some TVs were HD and some were not. Noise was a problem from other rooms. There was a dog on the floor above us and the sound of it running transmitted through the floor. Also, parking was difficult. We had an assigned spot but the guest parking that they allow made it very hard for me to pull into my assigned spot around the vehicles in visitor parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

The AC guy stole cash from our room

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room AC wasn't working, the sent us an old man with white bald hair and strange accent, there was cash on the counter, he stole 100$ , we discovered it after he left, I complained to the front desk Jacob, they did nothing!