Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel staff were all very friendly everytime we needed anything. My kids loved the stay. I would definitely stay again! It is close to a lot of restaurants and activities to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, attractive rooms, plenty of space, wonderful staff, conveniently located to restaurants and airport.
Cons: The only thing was that there was no sugar/creamer for the coffee they stock in the rooms. Other than that it was great!
Location: Airport and restaurants. Very close to Seattle.
Stayed here in order to be close to the airport for a flight the next day. Extremely friendly staff, great pool, great internet service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Bad experience....but the staff was excellent

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Not much to improve.....it was just a disappointing experience
Location: Good central location...fairly close to downtown Seattle and Tacoma....pretty much in the middle
Overall it was just ok. We had a bad experience but the staff was excellent and apologetic. They did take care of things....we might have had high expectations...because we were a tad disappointed. We would recommend it though.....the staff was very good....we simply had a disappointing experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience during your stay, but glad to learn that my wonderful team took care of you. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Best Regards, Jenny Vasquez General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: For the price it should include breakfast also very inconvenient to wait in line at front desk to buy water or a soda. Pool was on the colder side.
Location: Lots of dining.
Jets in hot tub weak. It is a very clean hotel. Freeway noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our great location and the cleanliness of the hotel. I appreciate the feedback regarding the hot tub, and have shared it with my Engineering team so that the issue can be addressed. Best Regards, Jenny Vasquez General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Friendly staff. The room was big and comfortable. There was a fake eyelash on the coffee maker that was a little gross and the smoke detector had gum covering it. Overall though it was a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, I appreciate your feedback! Please accept my apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. I have followed up with my Housekeeping team to ensure that this does not happen again. I hope we will have an opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Jenny Vasquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Close to I-5

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants in Federal Way. Strip malls right next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice remodeled room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was very professional and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from snohomish wa

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Nice room and location however a little dated - jacuzzi tub in room that didn't work well. Otherwise good stay for the money