Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash

Good place to stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Allow lowering the room night temperature. I like sleeping in cool fresh air.
Location: Good restaurants in short driving distance.
Our two night stay was very pleasant. I like the in room coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solo trip

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I love this hotel; fastest check in ever and the decor is very nice
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from custer wa

Close to KCAC

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Quiet. Restful. Clean n comfortable. Stylish decor and plush bedding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was very accommodating & friendly!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Location: The Casino is nearby.
Very helpful & friendly staff. Everything was clean & stocked as needed. Very nice hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Commons Mall nearby as well as other big box stores. Lots of options to eat or shop.
Staff was extremely friendly and room clean. Hotel is update and modern. Great stay and will definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The room wasn't nearly as clean as it should be.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff hospitality & room size.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room & the bed was way too uncomfortable.
Location: Location is great! Right off the highway! It was our 10 year anniversary! We visited the Elliott Bay Sauna & Spa Company.
The staff was amazing! Great quick service. The room cleanliness wasn't "top shelf", but wasn't horrible. The bed was way too hard. Woke up with sore hips every couple of hours. For $178 in a suite, I was expecting more there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with pool, bistro. comfy rooms

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Spent one night in stormy avoidance and really enjoyed the modern minimalness furnishings, entire hotel imaculate, nice staff, limited menu but quality bistro. All excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to amenities

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Easy to get off and on I-5 which will take you anywhere you want in Washington.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels