Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Cons: Food quality.
Very good hotel, location and amenities. Ambiance with outdoor fire pit and pool- lovely for an all-suites property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Very nice

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great place to stay it was so nice the beds was comfortable an the rooms was very clean! I️ will come an stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Myrtle Beach

Wow

Posted Nov 10, 2017
A wonderful place to "stay!" Great experience. Staff extremely efficient and friends. Free food at happy hour and wine, too, unexpected but classy operation. One of our very best stays in years!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Great location, staff and room. Quite and appealing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denmark

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We had a thunderstorn, so it was a Werder limiter impression We Got a the site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
From the moment we walked in, the staff was friendly and welcoming. We stayed in 2/2 suite with full kitchen. Everything was clean and fresh. I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: All of it
Cons: better pillows
Location: Location was great-a little out of the way from the city (perfect for us) but convenient to things we needed.
we had a great time staying here. We enjoyed the media room and back deck. The setting was very nice.Our suite was nice and perfect for our needs-all of the staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Nice, quiet hotel, close to I-10

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, clean, clean.
Location: We stayed put. But you can order food delivered via bite squad . . . and we did!
We were at the tail end of a 2 month road trip with our dog and 23'Airstream trailer. We made a decision to treat ourselves to a hotel room -- and it couldn't have been nicer. (Yes, we had just spent two months camping . . . but . . . ). Room was spotless. Bed was very comfortable. Shower was excellent. Our biggest challenge was finding the right space for the Airstream in the hotel parking lot. But even that worked out. Finally, much to my surprise, the hotel coffee was outstanding. (That NEVER happens . . . anywhere). So, we not only had a great evening, but we enjoyed the coffee in the morning. We were amused to realize that the room seemed HUGE after two months of camping . . . but that's on us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Staff was helpful and efficient.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We were running away from hurricane Irma and the staff handled the situation wonderfully. 100s of people were coming into the hotel and they maintained their cool and treated everyone with respect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

The Comforts of Home

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. I loved looking out my windows to a small lake. The bed was very comfortable. The room had a small kitchen area with a fridge, stove, microwave and dishwasher. The hotel has a free laundry room and a wonderful breakfast each day. The hotel works at building community by providing free supper Monday to Wednesday every week. The staff werr friendly and cheerful. I will stay there again the next time I go down to Tallahassee!