Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Tampa, FL

Excellent on all counts!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
I personally worked hotels for 12years doing front office management and tend to be super picky about where I stay. I was very impressed with Gloria and Jim who were both very kind and friendly. Your housekeeping and maintenance team are obviously doing a great job as well which was observed in the cleanliness of my room and the hotel overall. Great job!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Courtney K, Hotel Management
Hello Kelly! Thank you so much for your very nice comments! It's especially appreciated from someone who has also been in the industry. I am definitely going to pass on your comments to all of our staff, especially the two you mentioned specifically. We look forward to seeing you next time you're in Tallahassee!
5 out of 5
by Sara from West Palm Beach

Loved this place!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this place. So friendly, and comfortable. The breakfast is great and the seating area with the big screen tv is cozy and well used. The patio extends the full length of the building and even has heaters and barbeques. I will stay here anytime I am in Tallahassee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016
Hi Sara, Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding our hotel! I'm so so glad to hear that you LOVED our property! We loved having you! We hope to see you again when you make it back to Tallahassee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's meh

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is OK, but just OK. On it's surface everything is fine. I'm staying for 2 weeks. I've noticed the black out curtains have a massive coffee stain on them. The toilet wobbles on the ground, so it runs. I went to breakfast one day at 630am and found no protein and no oatmeal ready. Overall, it's OK, not great, not terrible either. The free laundry is a nice touch if you are staying long term.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am so very sorry you experienced the stain on the curtain and the issues with the toilet and breakfast. I can assure that these instances are absolutely not the norm for our hotel. I will personally be looking into the issues you experienced during your stay. I hope next time you are in town you give us the chance to absolutely WOW you. We take pride in our service and our product, especially for our long term guests!
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valrico

Exceptionally Clean and Roomy

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The customer service and comfortable room.
Cons: The breakfast area was crowded.
Location: Located immediately off Highway 90 and I-10, travelers have easy access to major highways to travel to the beaches and the capitol.
This was a last minute travel due to a death in the family. Being already stressed, we found the staff to be exceptionally professional and customer oriented. The room was more than expected. It was roomy and clean. The layout is what made the room seem larger than it probably actually is. The location, immediately off Highway 90 and I-10, was great for getting to the area we needed for the funeral and other family members' homes efficiently. We have decided if when we travel to Tallahassee again this will be our hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Courtney K, Hotel Management
Hi Evelyn, I am so sorry to hear about your loss. You have my sincerest condolences. However, I am very glad that our staff took care of you and your family in your time of need. Thank you so much for your kind comments. I will be letting everyone on our staff know. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Santiago de Chile

perfecto hotel de paso camino a Nueva Orleans

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Llegué de noche desde MIAMI,la atención fue muy atenta y la pieza cumplía con los requerimientos de hotel 4 estrellas. esta cerca de un parque y de una laguna preciosa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels