Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, FL

Nice hotel close to Interstate I-10.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Nice hotel close to Interstate I-10 in Tallahassee. Hotel property has a nice lake with fishing. Suites are very spacious and clean. Breakfast was nice and they have Manager's special for dinner Monday - Wednesday. All staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here next time we visit Tallahassee. Also, Suites have a full kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Suite on Lake

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Full kitchen, Lake, Cleanliness
Cons: Check in staff although adequate wasn't at the desk with another employee watching the desk. He was fine though and helped us, never saw regular staff
Location: This hotel is just on the outskirts of town which made it a low traffic area but close enough to town that you're anywhere in an instant.
We didn't know what to expect when we booked at Staybridge Suites. As a 3 star we expected at least a clean room. What we got was not only a clean room but a beautiful view of the Lake and a full kitchen suite. Pleasant staff and clean grounds.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was real nice
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Great room

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Upgraded to a fantastic room.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly-Anne llanos from sebring

okay

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
by Christopher Childress

Friendly staff. Quiet. Clean. Will stay again!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment my guest and I pulled up we were really surprised at how beautiful the property was. The girl at the front desk was exceedingly polite and welcoming. The room was nice and clean and the beds were seriously some of the most comfortable I've even slept on before. My guest and I had a wonderful experience with this hotel. No noise, friendly staff, easy-to-find location, great property and great rates. the ONLY issue we had was that our card gave us difficulties getting into the building and our room sometimes. Another guest saw us struggling out by the pool to get back into the building and said they too had the same problem. Beyond that, we loved our stay and I will for sure stay again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean but it had a "different" kind of smell to it. Nice view of the pond especially at night They offered free drinks at dinner and a free breakfast. I never tried the breakfast though. Free parking. Overall pretty decent
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by george

Family friendly

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly atmosphere, right next to highways, clean, quiet and confortable