Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Close to train

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Close to train small rooms quite a distance from everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cardiff

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We arrived at 14:10 to find out we could not check in till 15:00, while we appreciate these rules after traveling for 20 hours there could have been some leeway since there is no seating in the reception so we had to walk to the local park to sit down. After 2 nights the room was always made up for 1 person so we had to keep going to reception for extra towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
We spend 2 nights. We arrived at 9:00 in the morning after our 16 h hours filghts and we couldn't check in until 15. The hotel is clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent over all stay and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Close to trains, shops and restaurants

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: Pillows were very small, additional pillows could be rented. The hotel restaurant had limited range especially at breakfast.
Location: Located on road between two subway stations within walking distance. Close by convenience stores and restaurants.
Hotel was nice and clean. The room was not huge, though not as tiny as some in Tokyo. The room had a self-contained bathroom and toilet, wardrobe, tv and desk. The hotel restaurant was a Chinese restaurant, it had nice food but a limited range especially at breakfast. The staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Samantha from Gold Coast

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic staff, willing to go out of their way to satisfy the guest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Excellent rooms. Clean and had all amenities down to the finer details. Well worth the value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
very good hotel, close to the station, the bed was comfortable, But the bathroom is not clean well, Generally apa hotels considered as a good hotels in all respects and I will recommend apa hotels to my friends.