Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montclair , ca

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We stayed here for a friends bday party down the street and the hotel was perfect nice bar and bartender he was amazin so friendly front desk was amazing fast and friendly check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Really safe and private location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice bar and restaurant. Great food, great breakfast. Clean room, big restroom, and big comfortable bed. Will definitely return to this hotel when I go back to Los Angeles. Will recomend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hote, near Alpine Village

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Spend one night at the hotel for Oktoberfest which is down the street from the hotel, the room was very clean, the bathroom was big and clean, and the bed were very comfy that I took a nap, I almost missed Oktoberfest.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff and convenient location
4 out of 5
by Alex

Will come back

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is nice all around we did encounter an issue with our keys but right away got fixed. Other than that do recommend it. Maybe also complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Repeat customer

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stay here every time I'm in Torrance and the service is always first class and the location is very convenient. My only complaint is the bed isn't the most comfortable but all else is very good.
5 out of 5
by robert

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was a well run property. Though the location was in an industrial part of town, the hotel felt safe and clean. Near the airport there were a lot of crews from airlines staying overnight. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was in excellent condition. Our family stayed in the suite, and my daughters loved the accommodations. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by keith

Relaxing in So Cal

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good access to airport and beach

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Large room with huge bathroom. Clean and modern.beds a little on the soft side for my taste. They took the coffee away too early. By 7 30 am. I would have liked another cup. But staff was great.