Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clos to airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Big beautiful room! Shuttle to airport. We enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Nice hotel, has a Starbucks. Very helpful and friendly staff. The flight attendants staying there were awfully rude to Us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, B.C/

Conveniently close to airport.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location and nice staff. Air port shuttle.
Cons: Noise level of air conditioning units.
Location: This did not apply to me. I was getting a flight the next morning.
My first experience was not as good as my second stay 3 weeks later due to the noisy air conditioning which kept waking me up on my first stay, I mentioned this to the staff member at the desk and as a result the next time I stayed there three weeks later they moved me elsewhere in the building and had no problem with the building's air conditioning units going on and off all night long. They explained the situation to me and dealt with it in a positive way. I was assured I was not the only guest complaining about this situation..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Buen hotel cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Muy buen hotel cerca del aeropuerto. Tiene buses cada 30 minutos las 24 horas hacia el aeropuerto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C., Canada

Close to airport. Shuttle provided. Friendly staff

Posted Jun 7, 2016
I found the room was very noisy even with air Conditioning turned off. Kept waking up from background noise turning on and off. Staff friendly. Room clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Rooms are old and dated.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Great location nice lobby and restaurant/lounge.
Location: Very central in Richmond. Close to mall and other shops bars and restaurants.
Shower tile had mold on the grout. Tub drain leaked. Fuse blew and lights went out in our room using their blow dryer. Staff really did not seem to care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth $250

Posted May 23, 2016
they gave me a room on the ground floor with no wifi access and I heard door shutting all night.
4 out of 5
by Glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Free Parking
Nice clean hotel with friendly and accommodating staff. $18.99 a night for parking but what can you do. Beds and pillows were very comfortable so had a great night sleep. - No real complaints.