Ratings based on 1,410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice clean room, great staff and centrally located. Great deal for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dj

입지와 가성비를 둘다 잡은 호텔

Posted Dec 1, 2016
우선 입지가 정말 좋아요~ 주요 관광지 어디든 이동하기 편하고 시설이 깔끔한데 비해 가겨도 저렴합니다 다만 샤워부스가 너무 좁아서 그게 좀 불편해 별하나 뺍니다 그것만 빼면 완벽해요!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel centrale e conveniente

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: centralità
Cons: pulizia
Location: ci sono ottimi ristoranti intorno, la zona commerciale e Stalney Park a distanza di bicicletta.
L'hotel ha il grande vantaggio di essere in centro mantenendo un costo contenuto. Offre tre servizi gratuiti utili: la macchinetta espresso in camera; le biciclette e l'ingresso ad una bellissima palestra a 300 m di distanza. La pulizia in alcuni giorni (sono stato 13gg di seguito) lascia a desiderare. Il personale a volte non saluta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, United States of America

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Modern style, comfortable beds, good amenities, very pet-friendly
Cons: Noise level in rooms
Location: Davie and Robson Streets are only short walks from the hotel and each have many shops and restaurants.
Easy to get to if you come into town on BC-99 from the USA. Very speedy check-in, and the place is just really good-looking. Clean and spiffy rooms, with nice touches like a little bag of candies for guests. Our bathroom also featured fixed large squeeze bottles of conditioner, body/hair shampoo, hand soap, and lotion. Comfortable beds and complimentary bottled water in the fridge. It also was only around a 10-minute walk to the City Centre Sky Train station, and there is an IGA supermarket only a 5-minute walk away. We were lodged on the "pet-friendly" floor and were allowed to leave our canine companion in the room when we went out.The front desk staff told us that we (understandably) wouldn't be able to have our room made up if there was a dog in it, yet our beds were still made and our bathroom refreshed despite the canine presence. I should note that my friend has the shyest, most well-behaved dog in history, so keep this in mind. I do have one piece of less-positive feedback about the Burrard experience, which is that it was is that it was noisier than I would have preferred. It seemed like the walls of our rooms weren't well-insulated so we caught sounds from next door, plus the room's doors and window are on an exterior wall so there was a fair amount of passing noise on a Saturday night. That said, the noise would not deter me from making the Burrard my place to stay the next time I am in Vancouver!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with character.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location
Cons: toothbrush, ac noise level
The space was well kept and clean had no issue in the maintenance point of view. I found the location to be very good 10 minutes from a train station and across the street from a bus stop. Close to food and activities. Hotel staff was very friendly. The only con was that the air conditioning is super loud which makes it a hard trade off to make in case you start to over heat in the room. Also dont forget your toothbrush as they dont have any at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가성비 끝판왕!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: 직원분들이 정말 친절했어요!
Cons: 샤워실이 너무 협소하고 난방이 애매해요....비오는 날 조금 춰웠음...
Location: 다운타운과 가까이 있고, 가까운곳에 버스스탑이 많아서 이동하기 편리 했어요~ 주변에 마트,편의점 맛집도 가까이 있어요!
호텔 예약할때 위치를 매우 중요하게 생각하는데~다운타운 근처라 이동및 쇼핑이 매우 편리 했고 객실도 유니크하고 깔끔해서 좋았습니다. 직원분들이 매우 친절해서 그점이 너무 좋았구요 다만 제가 묵은 방이 더블+였는데 샤워실이 너무 협소해서 좀 풀편했어요.. 하지만 이정도 가격이면 불편함 감소하더라도 도 이용하고 싶은 호텔입니다!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room was really nice and spacious and I loved the decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location to many attractions.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Price, location, style.
Location: The location is perfect. I recommend walking to many places, and most are within reach in 20-30 minutes. It is a great way to see the city.
This hotel was in the perfect location for several days in Vancouver. It was a nice, easy walk from downtown, the Canada Line stops, Gastown, Canada Place, Stanley Park, and Rogers Arena. It is a stylish hotel, very clean and quiet. Take one of the free bikes for a spin around the seawall or to anywhere else. The hotel is near many other attractions such as shopping, dining, and a lot of coffee shops. There is even a great cinema theater a few blocks away. I highly recommend The Burrard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hyogo Japan

手軽な印象

Posted Nov 17, 2016
値段が安くて街にもすぐくる出せる. 治安的にはダウンタウンにあり少し不安はありましたが、一人が多い事で解消される。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my 3-day stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Attentive staff, reasonably priced, reasonable location, espresso maker & bottled water included in room, option to borrow bike/helmet/lock included Cons: Walls needed painting in room, next to peds emergency so occasional sirens throughout day, walls a tad thin, small (but in big expensive city) I don't have much to compare it to in Vancouver. The hotel certainly targets the 20/30-something crowd.