Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Voltaria com certeza

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel, pequeno mas com quartos limpos e muitíssimo confortavel. Banheiro sensacional com hidromassagem e o café da manhã é somente servido no quarto. Único ponto negativo mas que não me incomodou foi a impossibilidade do taxi chegar até a porta do hotel, tendo que puxar malas no meio da multidão em frente à casa de Julieta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely perfect

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Fab choice hotel.. the best. Location, service everything. Verona wonderful. 110% recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
They must change the way the shower are..
5 out of 5
by Habib B.

Sehr gut

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr gute Lage, sehr freundliche Personal, empfehlungswert.
4 out of 5
by PABLO from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Excelente Hotel un poquito lejos de lo principal

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel con buenas habitaciones y muy buen servicio. La zona es buena pero esta un poco alejado de las principales atracciones. Aprox 1.8 km. En otra ciudad no seria problema la distancia pero en venecia es casi exclusivo caminar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tutto eccellente, consigliatissimo

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Entro in stanza e wow... Splendida camera, Nn immaginavo fosse così bella e di classe
5 out of 5
by Davide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so california

Unexpected trip to verona

Posted Nov 28, 2015
We booked this hotel last minute and where very pleased There is no breakfast room they bring it to you Very nice guest house in the center of the old town Entrance to hotel is in the court yard where the Juliet statue is I was in Verona for its real history the theatre Romario a BC outdoor roman theatre and the roman arena
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel - great location

Posted Nov 1, 2015
A beautiful hotel; ideally situated to explore Verona. Staff were excellent and couldn't have done more to ensure our stay was perfect. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Nicole from London

a romantic space

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This lovely small hotel is 'tucked away' in the corner of the busiest space in Verona - Juliet's Balcony. The hotel is full of character and the rooms are so beautiful - large, beautifully decorated, all the romance of Verona. And the staff are lovely and friendly and helpful. I'd recommend the hotel. But a few things to bear in mind if you go. One, be prepared for a crowd getting in and out of the hotel. Two, breakfast doesn't quite mean breakfast - it's very limited in what they provide, the rest you have to pay for.