Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DLGQ

Weekend trip

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Very clean!!! The room was amazing. It more than met our expectations. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast area was small but the food was great. The pool was very clean. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our construction site. Reasonably priced

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Cons: The rooms could stand some updating
The staff was helpful and rooms were clean. Some updating would be helpful.
4 out of 5
by Ron from Satellite Beach

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Staff very professional and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ada Ok.

Telivision was old and and all channels were fuzzy

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Only there for short overnight stay other than the tv and the uncomfortable small breakfast area it was great for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well rested

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Got a great nights sleep
4 out of 5
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah from okc

pleasantly surprised

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
We came into town for rocklahoma. We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Great location and very clean. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Oklahoma city

enjoyable

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, clean room but lacks a microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. Room was clean, and breakfast was delicious. The water didn't get as hot as I would have liked, but that wouldn't keep me from staying again :).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for sleeping, not much else

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Location of the hotel wasn't the greatest. Took us far away from the main interstate highways. Accommodations were very basic as well. Good for just an overnight stay, but nothing more.