Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by DONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thipanomwan from denver

our stay

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
is good value for the price. quiet, but average room. good size too. we like it but are easy to please. also room is clean. staff is friendly..
3 out of 5
by göran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over priced

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
could not get TV to work. The security lights shone through the drapes into the room all night.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Decent hotel in dirty and rundown surroundings.

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old but pretty well maintained. The neighborhood is terribly run down and we were quite concerned about safety.
4 out of 5
by Clarence from Ordway

Country Manor Motel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff, they were the owners, we're very friendly and helpful. Genuine smiles from the man and his wife. Really made a great I pression.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Scottsdale

Bargain so close to the Airport

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice mgt, had two extra requests and both were granted. Best part about the Watkins Country Inn is the price!!!!
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah from North Carolina

Surprising!

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was a surprising hotel. It was comfortable and clean. Very reasonably priced. Just right for my purposes. It is not far from Denver Airport. Neighborly Guatemalan restaurant down the street. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Awful motel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: cleanliness
My room was old and not clean at all. This "non-smoking" room smelled cigarette. One of the worst motel i've ever slept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Peter , Hotel Management
Hello sir I m sorry u had bad experiences with but if u can proved with u r name so I can look into the matter closely thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 11, 2013
This hotel is an older building. It is completely safe and off the main highway. It is very close to the airport and nice to be out of the immediate city. It has basic amenities.