Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted May 14, 2017
We arrived very late and were exhausted. The staff was friendly and very helpful even at the late hour. It was much appreciated!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad that the staff was helpful during arrival. We hope you will come stay with us again next time and that you have longer to stay with us! Amy Herrin Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was out of service, staff didn't take care of noise complaints, not what you expect for the price, staff working the breakfast buffet was very rude. Buffet was not included with hotel stay. Staff told us the times breakfast was served so we assumed it was included and it is not. Needless to say we went elsewhere and we will not be going back to this hotel. On a Positive note it is in a very good location, convenient to the interstate and restaurants/ shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that you did not receive the service you deserved and that I expect out of our staff. I will speak to them all and these items will be addressed with the entire staff. We hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves next time you are in the area. Amy Herrin Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Amazing Impromptu Stay!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay. Was not planned, we decided to stop overnight on a long road trip. Staff was very friendly and accommodating and nothing beats the all-you-can-eat cook-to-order breakfast buffet!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Thank you for the kind review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip! Amy Herrin Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Thank you for your rating!! Amy Herrin Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Stayed for 5 days

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Fabulous service! Close to everything and the interstate. Will definitely stay again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Amy H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted you found the hotel convenient and enjoyed your stay! We cannot wait to welcome you back soon! Amy Herrin Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by jessica

Great for families

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, very welcoming and comfortable stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you very much for reviewing the hotel! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel convenient. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in the Knoxville area. Amy Herrin Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you for rating the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Friendly staff, clean & comfy room. I loved the lobby. Just a beautiful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Amy. H, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are delighted you enjoyed the hotel and our staff. We cannot wait for your next trip to Knoxville!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trash Above the Microwave Shelf

Posted Mar 8, 2017
To my surprise, I opened the cabinet doors above the microwave and there were 3 empty grocery bags, another small paper bag, a small thing of M&Ms and a couple other trash paper items. I did call to report this to staff, and he was very nice about it, and apologized. Also, on the night stand there were water marks from a glass, and a small sticky substance on the desk. Nothing major, but I expected more from a Hilton hotel. The staff was nice, the hotel lobby was wonderful. And lots of good amenities, such as the indoor pool, and whirlpool (which I didn't use but it was nice to have it if I wanted to).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Amy H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel I am sorry for the condition you found your guestroom in. Our team works very hard to keep every room and bathroom clean; we strive to exceed expectations every day. We hope next time you are in the Knoxville area you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves. Amy Herrin Assistant General Manager