Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Gatlinburg

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stayed for the night on our visit to Gatlinburg. Hotel is well located, there is a gas station and some restaurants around. The hotel has a parking lot and it is free, so you don't need to worry about parking if you are driving. Check-in was fast, receptionist was friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Make sure you bring water, beverages and food with with you, especially if you are checking-in late at night and don't feel like going anywhere. There's a fridge in the room but it was empty. Some hotels there is usually water and soda in the fridge, but not in this one, I don't know if that was just because we stayed for one night. Breakfast is included which will save you some bucks and time. I do recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice, clean hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Pool looked nice, rooms were nice.
Cons: There were no bathroom fans to speak, so after taking a shower the whole place would steam up.
Location: Not sure what is nearby because we were just passing through on our way to Tennessee.
We only needed to stay for one night so we didn't get a chance to use the pool, but it looked nice! Continental breakfast was good and staff were friendly. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, TN

Easy access from the interstate. Great location.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Roomy
Location: Outlet malls and lots of restaurants close by.
The staff especially LYNNE was very accommodating. The room was awesome and great water pressure. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Angelique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gay

Knoxville graduation stay

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good. It was clean and in good condition. The man that checked us in was friendly and welcoming; however, the rest of the staff were not very friendly and it felt like I was bothering them when I asked a question... they would answer, but not in a 'helpful' manner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Experience and stay at this hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Checking process was simple. I requested a room away from the elevator but I was provided a room next to the elevator. Carpet in room had dirty, brown spots at few places. Bed, bathroom and furniture were nice and clean. Aircomditioner was very noisy. My room was on the 2nd floor and just above the lobby entrance area. Aircomditioner noise, elevator noise and traffic noise kept me awake at the night. I felt very unrested next morning.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, TN

Very Clean, Great place to stay!

Posted May 9, 2017
We had a great stay. The pool was great, breakfast had lots of variety, and the staff were all extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels