Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Good location to dowtown memphis

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Stayed here before the St. Jude Marathon...room was only 10-15 min from downtown Memphis...room was clean and perfect for a quick one night stop...will probably stay again next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable and quiet

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Very affordable. Clean, updated room; no complaints. Other chain hotels should take note of how this one was maintained. Will return when in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, nothing fancy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It's next to a truck stop and I was afraid the room would be noisy, but the drone of the AC covered the truck noise. Breakfast starts at 7, which is later the every other place I have stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, Missouri

convenient to Memphis, TN

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
weekender to go to a local sporting event.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

How did this place get 4/5?

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Unsafe area. Room was nice but smelled bad. The bathroom was moldy (tub and curtain), and the towels had stains on them. Right behind here is a massive truck rest stop that was rather noisy and gave the area that murdery feel. After a certain hour the hotel lobby went on lockdown and our transactions happened through a bank teller style window with a pass through space.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willard mo

Only so so

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was only adaquate, slightly over priced. Arrived at 9pm to a locked lobby door. TV remote did not work and front desk told me to come to them to get another. It did not work either.
5 out of 5
by Chrystal

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, comfortable, and relaxing. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by LARRY from Piggott, Arkansas

Very clean 1st class place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was very impressed with the decoration, room comfort and cleanliness. I travel a lot and was very surprised at the quality of these accommodations. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends. If you follow their directions you will be able to find it very easily and quickly. I thought it was very quiet and I slept like a baby. I had to take my son to the Memphis Airport very early in the morning so we came back and took a nap after that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Overall, a nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
A nice, clean hotel with eateries within walking distance. However, you do need a car to reach the main attractions, like Graceland and Beale Street. Not very good drainage in bathroom basin.