Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Overall nice hotel. Clean and well kept. Comfortable bed and linens. Road noise was drawback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Easy to find- that was about the only nice thing.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Room was small and out dated. The only "updated" things were the tv and the fact that there was a keurig in the room. The bed was hard as a rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Friendly and comfortable hotel near Kennywood and

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff was friendly, welcoming. Room and lobby/breakfast area were clean. Breakfast had many different options. Near attractions and shopping nearby. Mini refrigerator, microwave, keurig in room. Parking in front and back which has room for trucks, campers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two night stay

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed two nights to attend a family reunion. King bed was comfortable and room was clean. Bathroom was small, but adequate for our needs. Free breakfast was excellent. Good choice of hot and cold items, fruits and yogurt. Not a luxury hotel, but very good value for the price. Located right on Lebanon Church road which can be busy, but did not hear traffic and our room was on highway side. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Visiting

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Need a full time breakfast person.
Location: Close to relatives.
Reasonable hotel. Breakfast ok. Room clean. Central location.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from West Mifflin

Me time

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were happy with our stay, the room and facility was clean and comfortable. The room was really compact and smaller than we expected but we had a really good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA BCH VA

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The hotel is close to other businesses and restaurants, which is very convenient.
Location: The hotel is across the street from the county airport and in a business corridor. I use this hotel when I visit my son all the time.
Hotel Staff provided excellent customer service. The hotel is clean, fairly priced and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels