Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Beautiful place everything you expect from a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, well-located.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The rooms were much more generous in size than expected, and everything was spotless and updated. View in the morning over Albuquerque rewarded us with a few balloons before going down to the breakfast buffet. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bailey co.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: clean nice staff
Location: easy off and on to I40
Enjoyed the hotel, but still have not received my copy of the bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Quiet clean hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice large room. Updated. Comfy bed and pillows. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NM

Prefect for family!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
My family travels a ton. Hampton Inn has always had a great reputation but this particular one is AMAZING!!!!! Could very well be our new go to spot here in Albuquerque!! A+++++++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Great stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
The Hampton never disappoints it was a great stay the Room was clean and I really enjoyed the stuff they're very helpful with finding locations of things to do !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel overnight to Phoenix

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Convenient place near freeway for overnight stay - MN to Phoenix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Very comfortable hotel with a great breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Like all Hampton inns, the friendly service, large, well appointed rooms and great breakfast is why we always try to stay at one.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night while traveling across the country to Southern California. After driving over 500 miles, it was nice to relax at such a comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upton MA

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great service great polite staff breakfast was included and was plentiful room was clean looks like hotel was recently renovated
5 out of 5
by Bruce Byberg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels