Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Autumn in Whistler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Great views from the room. Very clean and well kept. Helpful staff.
Cons: Parking is too expensive at $20 a night
Location: Everything is nearby
Good location in the village. Pool and spa were clean and heated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Great location and good customer service. Close to all shops and activity center. Rooms are clean everything that we needed is provided
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: posizione, camera e dotazione cucina e bagno.
Cons: materasso divano !!!!!! fornire qualche canale tv straniero
Hotel comodo, in centro paese. Personale gentile. appartamentino comodo per una famiglia di Quattro persone come noi. su due livelli con due bagni e sauna in camera. cucina attrezzata. danno una dotazione di primo arrivo di caffè, sapone per I piatti, ecc. unico neo il materasso del divano letto, veramente scomodo. e poi basta con la moquette negli alberghi, anche in montagna sarebbe ora di toglierla!!!! nel complesso un buon hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Excellent Place to Stay in Whistler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Very nice one bedroom unit with a comfortable bedroom and good bathroom.
Cons: It would have been nice to have free parking on site, but the staff pointed out that free parking was available only a short walk away.
Location: The location is great. One can walk anywhere in Whistler Village or access the numerous trails around the area. The ski lifts are also very near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gut Ausgestattet, sehr guter Service

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: alles
Cons: Niveau halten Klasse (wenn möglich Preise beibehalten)
Location: sehr zentral alles möglich, super !!!
sehr zentral gelegen, alles zu Fuß erreichbar, sehr schön eingerichtet, alles vorhanden Pool, Hot tubs, Fitnessraum, Sauna, freundliches Personal, immer erreichbar und helfend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Very central

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel is in the village and very close to gondolas. Upon check out we were given a call right at the check out time and people knocking on our doors to inform us we needed to leave. Having only one elevator for the size hotel is ridiculous, alaways waiting for long periods of time. Have no choice but to use the stairs. Not my first choice to recommend , maybe as a last resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Friendly staff all the way around. Well located in the Village.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Accommodation, location, staff. Housekeeping staff would ask if we needed anything when we would see them in the hallway or on the elevator.
Location: Peak-to-peak gondola ride--great food at the top too. ZipTrek zip lining very professional guides. Farmers market Wednesday and Sunday.
Great property and location--close to everything. Parking fee @ $20/night pricey, but free parking available about 1/4 mile away. We didn't use our vehicle during our stay anyway. All kitchen appliances in good working order. Gas fire place, air conditioning, TV in living room and master suite, two bathrooms in unit. Lot of fun things to do here. Staff goes out of their way to accommodate any request or offer information needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very big rooms and nice hotel and staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The hotel staff is really nice! The rooms are very big! Very well satisfied over my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO,JAPAN


Posted Sep 19, 2016