Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible! Stains everywhere, unclean bedding, urine on floors, destroyed bathroom, and I couldn't get extra towels bc housekeeping had gone home already.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Mediocre to say the least. I was too tired to drive all the way home coming back from a trip, so we just pulled in here. It was good enough for the night, but not much to brag about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near where my husband's nephew lives.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: It was convenient.
Location: There were lots of places to eat and shop.
The hotel was only 2 miles from where my husband's nephew lives. It was easy to get on and off the interstate and there were lots of eating places and places to shop nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chief A

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
A break from driving. Close to the highway. Friendly, helpful staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eboni from Durham nc

I hated it

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The worse experience of my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to place of meeting.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: spacious room
Cons: new tv.. mine was leaning to one side. also on a 3 day stay, a fridge or microwave
Location: excellent
I stayed for 3 days and would have appreciated a microwave in the room or a small fridge. The room was nice and spacious... the daily cleaning excellent.. Marie.. the housemaid was very very honest, leaving money dropped on floor on the table.. should be commended for this. I was very impressed by the price and the location. But It would have been nice to have some kind of fruit for breakfast and you had no bread for toast on the last day. Kind of a disappointment there, maybe a cinnamon bun or two... but thank you I would definetly stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Room inside smelling bad. No refrigerator and microwave available in room, but included in amenities. They said it is available in few rooms only. Staffs are really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Strong tobacco smell on the first floor room.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Need to change the curvy shower curtain rod. Staff don't care about the guest. Never bothered to refill even the worst continental breakfast they had.