Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, we stay here all the time! Only complaint is staying in the suite, which we typically stay in the townhouse, there was lots of noise and banging at all times of the day/night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get Away

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing fun times
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a short stay or longer vacation.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at the cove numerous times and enjoy it very much in the off season. The pool area is one of the nicest ones of all the hotels and resorts I have stayed at. The staff is very welcoming and the lobby is decorated beautifully for Christmas.It is very convenient for shopping as well as dining. There are many amenities including indoor and outdoor tennis courts and various massage therapies that you can arrange. The rooms are always very clean and updated and visually welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not that great.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We stayed in one of the townhomes. They are on the 3rd floor. No elevator. Also ice was very far away. The linens on the roll a way bed were yellowed and thin and had a musty smell. Just awful! No door on the upstairs bedroom. Very strange. The upstairs bathroom was very nice though.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Auburn, MA

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cove and would definitely go back. Our only issue was we could not seem to get onto the free WiFi so had to use data the whole time. Otherwise the place has everything you could possibly need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and had plenty of space and two full bathrooms. Restaurant on site was very good and had a great band!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haverhill,Ma

Everything you need right at your fingertips !

Posted May 1, 2016
I absolutely love The Cove. My husband and I along with our children have been staying there for years, and it never disappoints !!! The rooms are very spacious and have mini kitchens which is a must if you have small children. Indoor and outdoor pools so it's fun no matter the season. Great food just minutes away, as well as miniature golf , go karts and shopping. I can't say enough good things! Love it, just love it!
4 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels