Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Aishah from Cheras, Kuala Lumpur

Will come again

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stay 20th-22nd of march 2016. Based on price, overall is good. Breakfast tasty. Little bit walk towards main road. But still acceptable. Will stay again here next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice neighborhood

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Short walk from Malioboro street which is teeming with activity. Lots of stores around. Few pubs within walking distance as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
if you take a shower and after that wants to go to the toilet, you can't keep your feet dry.
3 out of 5
by Kyle from Canberra

No wifi in room in 2015?

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
no wifi in rooms is a serious joke given the price.
4 out of 5
by MARSHILA from perak,malaysia

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
overall very good.suitable for lodger
5 out of 5
by Myriam from Canada

Great hotel!!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is perfect! Breakfast is good and has great options. Only thing I see some possible improvements is they only have wifi in the common areas, not in the rooms! Staff speaks english realy well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth to try

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Overall was nice, despite the sound of people walking upstairs in the middle of nights and no bolster on bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Just ok.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Only The Staffs.
Cons: Clearness and breakfast and security alert the group guest for not noisy, wifi in the room not only in the lobby.
Location: Massage.
Staff very good, bathroom is not so clean, very noisy because we were staying at first floor when the time for breakfast people were eating infront our room, some they were shouted and sitting with cigarettes so the smokes went to our room(non smoking room). On 7 Sept my hubby Birthday I ordered cake and flowers for his birthday, I knew I must pay bcoz I was the one ordered it, but in our experienced while we ordered a bday cake and flowers at the end they will give free as a gift from hotel, but it's not free. In the map they said is near to Malioboro Road actually quite far if walk and so crowded the road. The breakfast meals is good but only Indonesian food, my hubby like to eat bread but they don't have it. In our room have Mosquitos. This hotel, it's not for leisure, it's for transit hotel (1nite).
3 out of 5
by Matt from Scotland

Very good but a little dirty

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel but needs a little more attention paid to the cleaning of the rooms. Great location and good facilities.
4 out of 5
by Robbie from Arizona

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 nights... Great location for a good price... Walking distance to malioboro. Clean hotel with very comfortable beds.