Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westminster, md

Nice staff, subpar facilities

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The staff was friendly and polite; however, the room was not the cleanest nor the most comfortable. The carpet was pretty stained up and the bathroom only had 1/4 a roll of toliet paper. The toliet paper, I might add, was not refilled so we were on our own for that. The restaurants and breakfast were pretty bad as well. The hotel is no more than a 2.5-3 star
1 out of 5
by Omar C from Argentina

Try to avoid this hotel. It is not more than 2 stars

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel looks great outside. But: Everything worked bad. The service was horrible.. The check in delay almost 50 minutes.
3 out of 5
by Mailing from 台灣台北

景區算不錯了

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4星來說 應該可以 價位便宜
3 out of 5
by Rosaura from China

3 km away from airport

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Too crowed on weekends, you see only Chinese. Only one guy speaks english. The smell of the bathroom in my room was bad. Price a little high for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean & relatively new

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Traveling in 3 person, request for an extra bed with breakfast, room size is good enough for that, roof to floor window is nice, overlooking Tianmen mountain. Located at the roundabout with one road lead to airport, one lead to the cablecar station & train station nearby & the other go to the city/walking street. Breakfast is Chinese food mostly, with some Korean dishes which is ok with me. Overall, value for the money
4 out of 5
by Kai Ming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room and service is nice

Posted Feb 28, 2015
the room is nice, quite clean. The Chinese restaurant serves nice dinner too. However, breakfast served in the Western restaurant doesn't look hygienic enough.
5 out of 5
by Kristian from Örebro

Ett hotell som levererar!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Detta hotell var över förväntningarna! Kan verkligen rekommendera det till alla! Cool lobby och fräscha rum! Plus och minus: + Stora rymliga rum + Bra personal som kan engelska + Nära till bergen + En hel våning med bara massa karaoke rum som man kan hyra. Ingår även dricka! + Fräscht! -Food court, känns tattigt då allt annat är så fint. Har inga västerländska alternativ heller. - Frukosten var ingen höjdare, maten hade ganska låg standard. Men KFC och Mc donalds fanns som tur var! Kommer jag någonsin dit igen kommer jag välja detta hotell igen!
1 out of 5
by jeremy from northampton

Only for the brave

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Do not stay unless you either speak Chinese or have your guide to hand. As the only restaurant does not have a menu but relies upon you choosing the food from counter and them telling them how you would like it cooked (the food was very good and great value) The breakfast room, I can only described as madness, we gave up. The bed was like sleeping on the floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공항에서 택시타고 5분안에 도착

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
위치는 공항과 가깝고, 천문산 케이블웨이와도 가까움, 그러나 친절한 느낌을 전혀 받지 못함..그냥 그랬음.