Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rbose from glasgow

Can't ask for more...fantastic!!

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was great, very comfortable rooms, great breakfast, verything was just perfect! will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allie from Aberdeen, Scotland

Nice B&B

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Homely, good food & friendly staff - really good showers & big en-suites!
Cons: Decor could do with a little updating & would def recommend getting the floorboards between floors replaced as they are squeeky & the wi-fi is iffy!
Location: About half an hour drive into belfast city, about an hour n half to the giant's causeway & the north coast - def recommend a sat nav though!
Really nice B&B, bit out of Belfast itself but very handy if travelling around the area or if flying in/out of Belfast International airport! Breakfast was excellent & they are happy to make almost anything you'd like! Plenty of parking space which is great as you'd need a car if staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Uk

Excellent small hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room surrounded by country side. My review would have been a perfect 5 for everything but it is situated on a busy road so my room at the front would have been noisy with the window open. Window closed - perfectly peaceful! I hope to return and stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JJD168 from NI

All You could ask for

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Rating scale is up to 5; Keef Halla is 5 and more. Everything is to the highest standard and there is a willingness to consider how to make a reasonable effort to stretch in the intersts of the client
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peter and Barbara from South Australia

Excellent hosts

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Keef Halla Country House was most enjoyable, hosts were outstanding and very helpful in suggesting nearby restaurant for dinner and an offer to do our washing (which we took up!) Our room was outstanding in cleanliness, quality of furnishings and size. Breakfast was first class. We would most definitely stay at Keef Halla House again and also highly recommend to other travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr & Mrs Roxburgh from Scotland

Keef Halla Country House

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a really lovely country house hotel. The room was big (5) and tea making facilities were replenished with more than your larger hotels! The host was extremely helpful and the breakfasts were excellent. It is situated just off the main road so if bedroom window was open there was a bit of road noise. Parking was a bit tight as no marking but was good to have that facility. All that said, would certainly recommend and probably go back if in the area. Close to international airport although we went from city airport but only 20 mins away and great road system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2013
Staff very good, did everything they could to help my stay. rooms very clean, and spacious. Food exellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather

Perfect place to stay

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
People, accomodation and food all perfect. Excellent place to stay for business and leaisure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Another great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the third time i have used the hotel, and wont be the last. Allways spot on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice cosy country house with warm welcoming staff.