Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I stayed there two nights and on my 2nd day my room key didn't work so had to get it replaced. No apology whatsoever. Bed was uncomfortable and tv remote hardly worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaverton

Centrally located.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, close to downtown and Pilot Butte.
Cons: Needs updating and some TLC.
Location: Easy to walk to downtown Bend, close to restaurants and shops.
Ok for an overnight stay. The facility could use a bit of updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tacoma, wa

If you gotta stay here it will work

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It's a older motel and shows it. Room was clean, but there were stains on the carpet and the wallpaper was coming off. The light bulbs in the room were really bad (blue light, not warm) and made it feel like a bus station. Tv reception was horrible on a nice HDTV. I fixed it by jiggling the wire. Dog friendly, which is the only reason we stayed here
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom portland oregon

Nice hotel but very noisy.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location was great to the things we wanted to do and see.
Cons: Rooms had an stale odor.
Location: Brewery's and great restaurants
We stayed there 3nights first night was great. Second night we maybe got 3hours of sleep. Due to the rugby players parting till all hours of the night. Tried to find a different hotel for the third night and hAd no luck. We changed rooms to the other end of the hotel, and so did the rugby party they we're in the hot tub and pool. Till 2am. Left early next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland or

Close to everything.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Comfy and quite. Stay away from the breakfast burritos unless you looking to cleanse your digestive tract.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Burnt our light bulbs need to be replaced. Toilet ran all the time. No response when ft desk was notified.
Room had burnt out light bulbs and toilet that ran all the time. Was not fixed during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Older motel but room was clean. Could use updating but was well taken care of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for early fishing on Crooked River

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: Update
One of last rooms in the city available same day booking. Was fine for night's sleep.