Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel am Stadtpark

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal und gepflegte Zimmer.
Cons: Der Charme der Hausfassade hat Luft nach oben.
Location: Es ist ein Park mit kleinem See hinter dem Haus und zahlreiche Lokale in Gehweite!
War beruflich ein paar Tage in Köln und wollte ein Hotel in guter und ruhiger Lage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super mit kleinen Schwächen

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ein wirklich schönes, sauberes und gutes Hotel! Allerdings kostet es nochmal 15€/Tag den Parkplatz zu benutzen und die Bilder hier auf der Website sind die von den Luxuszimmern. Ich würde nochmal in dieses Hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from USA

First Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was acceptable but the food was not worth the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral, aber idyllisch

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Zimmer nach hinten zum See sind traumhaft für eine Großstadt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Terrible experience, backpacker is better

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It was really bad, the room was filthy , the door lock didn't work, bathroom really dirty, no bath towels, I rang the reception the first time she hung up, finally I got through asked for towels. 30 minutes later still no towels. I went downstairs and asked to have the room changed extremely rude staff saying housekeeping is not there and will be in half an hour. After a heated argument She changed the room saying that's the last room I have no other choice. They wanted me to take all my luggage to the new room. It was a terrible experience. I would highly recommend you to forget about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolyn from Cambridge

Very helpful staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and arranged taxis and storage of materials needed for my business trip. The restaurant backs onto a lovely park and the waiters were attentive. As the weather was rainy I ate twice in the restaurant and had one very good meal, the second was rather uninspiring although edible. My only criticism was that having requested a non-smoking room, someone was smoking on the floor I was on which permeated the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Hedensted

perfekt til messe!

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
perfekt til messe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina from Memmingen

Kommen gerne wieder

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, nur schade dass man fürs Parken als Hotelgast separat bezahlen muss. Werden dennoch wieder kommen. Sehr ruhig, die Zimmer sehr sauber und angenehm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

隣に大きな公園のある快適なホテル

Posted Feb 22, 2015
すぐ隣に動物と触れ合うことが出来る大きな公園があり、落ち着いた環境の中に建つモダンなホテルで、部屋も快適で寛げました。またリピートしたいと思います。ただ、朝食の際に、団体客は窓際に座らないで、といった決まり事があるのが差別的に感じらました。私は団体ではなかったのですが、わざわざ座ったテーブルから移動されられている人達が気の毒でした。