Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Go There

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Alot
Location: Columbus north red roof inn #720 1221e. Dublin Granville rd. Columbus, ohio,
This has to be one of the worst Red Roof Inn around, The pictures of the place where an artist rendering not even close. The carpeting was dirty, the wall paper was in need of work and no working ice machines. Drop this one Also the artist at the red roof inn had bed bugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Needed an inexpensive hotel room.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location, and price.
Cons: Nothing. It was exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. It's better than the Super 8 across the freeway.
This hotel delivered exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. I needed an inexpensive room for the night before the OSU-Michigan game. Nothing fancy, no surprises, everything in the room worked like it was supposed to. The price was reasonable. I have no complaints. Much better than the nearby Super8. I've stayed there before. This is a better choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't want to stay here again.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Went into room bathroom light was laying on the floor broke, room was way to hot beds unfcomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Convenient & comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Comfortable, free coffee, and great for dogs! Plenty of grass on perimeter for walking dog. Friendly front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathyfrom Gettysburg

hotel nice but missed breakfast

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did think there was suppose to be a continental breakfast and there was not. Other than that it was fine. We were orginally booked at another hotel but they were not pet friendly. Hotel.com staff was WONDERFUL in helping us make other arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lindafrom Atlanta, Ga

somewhat satisfied

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay. There was no continental breakfast. Just coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok not the best

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok but the you could feel all the springs in the mattress and the comforter had burn marks all over it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE DIRTY DOZEN

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The only positive thing was that the TV had lots of channels. The remote was damaged so we had to pay attention as the sound had to be adjusted manually. We watched the Dirty Dozen on TV. We had a better outcome than the hotel guests in that movie.