Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for $60.00

Posted May 20, 2015
The carpets were very dirty and therefore had a bad smell. But the staff was great. The room had everything we needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Bad experience, got bitten by something. The room was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
This hotel is being remodeled which is desperately needed
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom columbus ohio

Worst hotel ever been in

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Horrible hotel felt dirty and didn't even stay the night after beimg there for 2 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel and close proximity event attending

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Experience was excellent. Was able to check in early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

cheap stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Needed a place to stay after being without water in our home. Nice and efficient. Decent price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelfrom NE Ohio

Good overnight stay.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 
It was just an overnight stay. Check-in was quick and easy. Staff was nice. All went well. The place really just needs cosmetic updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Go There

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Alot
Location: Columbus north red roof inn #720 1221e. Dublin Granville rd. Columbus, ohio,
This has to be one of the worst Red Roof Inn around, The pictures of the place where an artist rendering not even close. The carpeting was dirty, the wall paper was in need of work and no working ice machines. Drop this one Also the artist at the red roof inn had bed bugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clifffrom Greensburg Pa

Nice people run the place

Posted Dec 10, 2014 
Motel was fine for my quick trip , bed was comfortable tv had lots of channels , desk person was nice and helpful , though the ice machine didnt work and the building is starting to show its age, but for the price its fine .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not at all satisifed for the price we paid

Posted Dec 3, 2014 
when I made resev.I was told only 3 room remaining & when we avived she was making new resev for people ahead of us more then 3.I requested a ground floor and clerk said it was first come bases,that there was no king bed gd.floor room left and that was at 2pm 1 hour before ck. in time.Rear lot was poorly light. Ice machine on 2nd floor did not work was empty.We was disapointed because we had good reviews from friends about Red Roof Inn from other locations. Corprate should pay more attention to there managers.