Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Beautiful hotel with great views

Posted Aug 20, 2014
I stayed in an oceanfront suite that had an amazing view! The room was clean and the staff were friendly. I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Bed was terrible. The matress needed updated as it was blown out in the middle. Room was excellent! Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Aug 18, 2014
very good hotel, calm, well equipped, in front of the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cons: The 35 dollar mandatory valet fee should be re-evaluated. Black out shades on all the windows not just the balcony door would be helpful.
Location: Right off the beach, plenty of restaurants nearby. Shopping and the city center are a quick drive away.
We asked for a room on a higher floor and we were given a beautiful jr. suite on the top floor with a view of both the ocean and the city. The room was spacious, comfortable, and well decorated with a big bathroom (with separated jetted tub and shower), large closet and balcony. The room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
This time I didn't go I send my mom and her friends and they loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice!!!!!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel was great right across the beach. The only thing is that you have to travel far to get good food at a good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Review

Posted Aug 5, 2014
They put us in a small room with a loud ac unit and no refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Convenient hotel with great view

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Quickly booked in and given a room with a better sea view than originally booked. Stunning view of the ocean and just across the road to the beach. A few restaurants and shops nearby. Plenty of sun loungers around pool area, which also overlooked the sea. Good service and reasonable prices although hefty charge for parking!! Room relatively spacious with large bathroom too. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Cons: We needed a late checkout for 6:30 pm flight. They wouldn't allow us to stay beyond noon. Extra four hours cost $120.00 . Ridiculous!
Room was lovely. Late checkout policy should be reviewed. Should not be charged $120.00 for four extra hours. Hotel wasn't full and we were checking out on a Sunday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Fantastic hotel....!! Great views from balcony, very clean and comfortable room, superb room service, very clean facilities, close to wonderful beach, very clean pool and great restaurants in property. We will visit again with kids with no second thoughts.