Ratings based on 1,431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

It's a beutiful hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The rooms are big and beautiful
Cons: The internet is not free and sometimes no so good
Location: It has a very good location, near restaurants and shops
It's clean and comfortable. It has a good location. The Staff is nice. Sometimes the internet is not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachussets

Loved Riversidade Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Location: so convenience Loved the stores, restaurants and bars at E Las Olas hotel is close to all those good places
Hotel is close to everything employes are very polite with customers everything is soo clean,l Vallet guys was awsome they so good help us to find malls, nice restautants and take about our car, nice gym, pool, bar and restaurants inside cant wait to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Beyond my expectations Perfect location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The super cleanliness of the hallways and rooms, and most of all the attentiveness of the staff
Location: Lots of shops, art galleries, excellent restaurants with diverse cuisines, and most of all affordable
I booked the hotel along with my flight, and I think it was a great decision. The Hotel was totally beyond my expectations. Although there were great restaurants in the area, I tried the Hotel's restaurant "Indigo" and the food was excellent, both dinner and breakfast. The entertainment was also enjoyable, even during breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Charming boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The staff is the best bar non! Lovely hotel which I am already planning on staying at again. The Conceriege was extremely helpful as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Nice hotel on the Boulevard

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The only negative is the hotel charges $27/day to park. I feel if you are already paying to stay at the hotel, parking should be free. We never used out car during our 2 day stay & paid $54.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have asked for better.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Service oriented hotel where comfort and convenience come first. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Our overall impression of the condo was that it looked better in person than in the pictures. It was very clean and much larger than it looked online. It was in a great location. The staff at the hotel were friendly and the entire experience was excellent. We would stay there again and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Enjoyed This Place Immensely

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Right near Las OIas. Great non-beach location.
I really liked the location and the cleanliness of this amazing hotel. Maybe a hidden gem in Fort Lauderdale that people don't know about? It had a great view and a great terrace. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale, fl

I would compare the hotel to a. "Mona Lisa."

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The day of check-in was somewhat normal, but then the room phone decided to break and I ended up having to move rooms. It was urgent that i have a working hotel phone because my celluar device had been recently compromised. The housekeeping stafff in my opinion could have had better attitudes. one employee, whom works at the front desk, i would like to give some reconiction too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake worth fl

Perfect weekend escape

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Needed something to do for the weekend, and picked this place based on good reviews and the proximity to the nightlife and restaurants of Las Olas Blvd. in Fort Lauderdale. A small mistake was made, but was immediately corrected and I was compensated.