Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Damien from Clermont-Ferrand

propreté limite surtout petit dej

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre ok sauf salle de bain en ciment jamais lavee, petit dej sur nappe degueulasse et produit a la limite de la fraicheur. Je recommande pas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Not bad but wouldn't stay again

Posted Mar 12, 2015
This hotel was okay. While the staff were nice, the room was just okay. My husband and I requested one queen or king size and ended up with two singles pushed together which were uneven, leaving a gap in between which was quite uncomfortable. The roof is also metal and squirrels run on it in the middle of the night and it echoes loudly in the room. The resort is also located next to a mosque that chants over a loud speaker very early in the morning. I had to wear earplugs to drown out all the noise to get some sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan Erik from Trondheim

Rolig og fint hotell

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Rolig og fint hotel med en kjempe service fra hotellet med bistand iforhold til skyss fra og til hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from China

Wonderful for families

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Quite, nice swimming pool, staff are nice.
Location: Location is far from the lively beach and Aonang street. The surprise is that there is a night market on Wed afternoon, with cheap food and stuff.
It was generally a nice stay for a family. Swimming pools are small but clean. Environment is generally, but sometimes there are some sort of performance nearby at midnight... However, I heard from other people who stayed near beach that it was much noisier there. So I was glad I chose this place. The resort is a bit far from the beach. It said 10 mins walk, but it was difficult when it was either hot in the day time or dark at night. So the best way is to get the free transfer from the resort. When you want to go back, you have to call the resort. We didn't get a local sim card, but the Thai people are really nice. Usually we just borrowed a phone from the restaurant and managed to get back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ANKIT from Madhya Pradesh, India

Nice place to Stay.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
The Stay was nice. In the beginning just had few glitches, but it was quickly resolved by the staff. Just a suggestion the canal which is inside the hotel, if it will be cleaned regularly the canal side room will become a nice room to stay in the hotel. All in all the experience was nice.Appreciate the hotel staff and their work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YEJING from 中国

酒店绿化多,环境好

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
酒店绿化很多,有2个泳池,运河房比泳池房更好一些,前台服务很好,我们把东西忘在酒店了,都给我们保管好。而且都免费接送去奥南海滩,挺方便的。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

If stay here again.

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had a really nice stay at the hotel. The bungalow is very roomy with a large balcony (we stayed on the canal side) and a large bathroom with lots of room to leave beach clothes to dry. It was cleaned thoroughly and everything we needed was provided. Breakfast was good and there was variety. The hotel is very beautiful with green trees. We visited one pool and it was great, perfect for our two year old. The staff wasn't outstanding, but everyone was helpful. They have a free shuttle to the beach, although you can easily walk. The hotel is basically across the street from the Muay Thai gum and that was a plus. Just don't book a ferry to Phi Phi because you can get it cheaper on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland

excellent!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Very close to nature, discretion, cleanliness, tuk-tuk drop
Cons: more flexible time of breakfast
Location: Ao Nang, Railay Beach West
The best choice fo ever! Amazing jungle, amazing resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nutpapat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by qizhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels