Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap isn't always the best.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
If you want cheap. That is exactly what you're getting. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone. The room smelled horrible, cutrains had holes, tub was disgusting and very noisy. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SOUTH FLORIDA

the worst experince that I EVER HAVE HAD

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: RE DO THE ALL FACILITY, IS DIRTY .
Location: THE LOCATION IS GOOD AND NEAR BY IS COUPLE OF PLACE TO EAT THAT ARE VERY NICE.
I just want to point that the only good thing there was the lady at the front desk, she was so kind and try to help us all the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ninafrom Stockholm

Good for overnightstays, cheap and clean

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just overnight, but the room was clean and the beds better than we expected.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Reserved a non-smoking room and they only had smoking rooms which they put me in knowingly that it wad incorrect. After complaining, they moved me to another room. The shower curtain was full of mildew which had to be replaced after complsining. I had to purchase cleaning supplies to clean the shower. The water was slow draining in the tub. Bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom NW Florida

Never again

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely the worst motel/hotel I have ever stayed in. Carpet and floors nasty. In desperate need of razing and/or remodeling.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bartfrom pittsburgh

It's a place to sleep.....

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel with very low rates. The room was a little stale when we check in. For the money it is a good value, but it's has seen better days. The staff was fine and everything worked (AC/TV/shower)...The AC was not noisy as it sometimes is in older hotels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hecfrom Orlando

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the first place i stay where i have to pay for the ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Central Florida

It's a motel...the end.

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasn't expecting much, but I was slightly surprised. As many others have said, the staff was very friendly and courteous. Upon entry of the room, it did have the usual motel odor...not necessarily a bad smell, but a little weird nonetheless. It was comfortable, A/C worked, TV worked, had a nice little refrigerator that was a little bigger than I had expected, and it had a microwave. I was surprised to not see a coffee maker, but since I don't drink coffee that much, it didn't matter to me. I kept hearing about how good the Brunch Box restaurant is for breakfast, but by the time we had checked out and headed over there, there was a large line of people waiting to be seated, so I recommend getting there early. There are plenty of other good restaurants in the area. I will be glad to stay there again next year when I go back. Oh yeah, and by the way, the person who checked me in was surprised to see the rate that I got. I did reserve a room about two months in advance, so that is recommended.