Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Welfare hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Worst dump I have ever been in. No way would I have stayed there had I been wise enough to read the reviews. I was in need of a hotel in the area and it was the first one I found that has rooms available. Now I know why! I will not make that mistake again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Great place to stay if your covered in dirt and grease, or your a roach
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Very old , cigarette holes in the blankets,

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Air Conditioning
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: -
A bought out old Budget Motel. Receptionist was cordial. Rugs in room were filthy and turned feet black,
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lakeland, florida

Number one nastiness Hotel in Florida

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Mold on the walls , furniture broken and bathroom shower had mold on the walls too! Sheets were not clean! They advertise free HBO but did not have it as a channel; although the TV picture was so bad it did not matter! The carpet was so stain and filthy that I was afraid to walk on it on with my bare feet! Bugs in the room ? AC had half the control knobs missing which made it impossible to adjust the temperature! Hotel door to my room was not secured and I had to sleep with one eye open! No security.. Afraid my car might be missing during the night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Overbooked....mold and mildew ice machine directly in front of office...Room smelled horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
It's was a festival weekend- waaaaaaay over priced for the accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Filthy and disgusting.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Eveything
The room had a bed, one nightstand,one lamp that the desk guy brought in after we checked in. No chair, no phone and no hangers. Had an armoire which held the tv. Tv remote had Tape holding batteries in. Wifi did not work and when I asked if it was down the next morning they said it never worked with the sign in I was given......Do not stay here disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The hotel was very dirty and old and smelly. Carpet in the room seemed like never been vacuumed. When we walked into the room there was a pair of shoes left behind from previous guest which indicates room never been cleaned after. Please go somewhere else to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late check in

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: adherence to check in time
Location: There are multiple restaurants and businesses nearby.
The hotel was clean and neat. My only problem was that they listed 11:00 AM as a check in time and I arranged my travelling to arrive around 11:00 AM and when I arrived I was told there were no rooms ready until 12:00 PM. Long story short, I did not get in the room until nearly 12:30 which was annoying.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Filthy, smelly and falling apart

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Everything.
Location: My son lives near there and I spent time with him.
The room was filthy, the door locks were broken. The room smelled like smoke. It was a smoking room and I was supposed to have a non-smoking room. The whole motel had a strong odor of ethnic food cooking. I had one clean towel and one so dirty, I didn't dare touch it. The bed was uncomfortable. It was a horrible experience!!!