Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Nice stay, friendly staff. Stayed here multiple times when visiting family and have never had any problems. Tidy room. Cheap prices. Easy to find off the freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

I didn't expect much, and was mostly disappointed

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Already said above.
Cons: Shower/tub needs caulking repaired, and the temperature control. The breakfast needs to be upgraded.
Location: Neighborhood is actually rather poor. Both in condition and the affluence of the residents. The homes nearby were in terrible condition.
We went for cheap. It seems every so often I have to do that to remind myself why I shouldn't do that. First the good. Yes, it is very affordable. The room was adequately clean, the bed and linens were clean and reasonably comfortable. The bad. The staff was professional, but when we called for an extra pillow they would not bring it to the room (first time we've encountered that!). The shower control was very touchy, making it difficult to get the water not-too-hot and not-too-cold. The door lock barely locked. The parking lot is so small it is difficult to maneuver (especially if others have parked extended-length trucks). The breakfast was pathetic with only a few muffins, two cereal choices, and waffles. There was almost no sitting room at the breakfast either.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san diego ca

It's a cheap hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The a/c barely worked. The hotel only has one crib that you can borrow/rent , so since we checked in late it was already taken. So I had to have the baby sleep with me. The bathroom looked like it was falling apart. Would not stay there again not would I recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moreno Valley California

Just ok

Posted Sep 16, 2014
I checked in at 400 p.m and when I get to the room the door was open and a kid was laying on my bed watching TV. Abd the room was really messy. The kid on the bed was one of the staff members sons.it was really hot outside and I had to wait in the hallways sweating for 35 minutes for them to get the room ready. I told one of the staff members and she didn't really seem to care.I will never go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Very satisfying overall no complains it was a good weekend stay
Location: I stayed here for the purpose of going to six flags
Great hotel nice room pool area was decent stayed here for the purpose of going to six flag will definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Heavy smoke smell in a non smoking room. Leaky shower. Walls doors everything felt sticky. Will not stay here again. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Harveyfrom Arizona

Terrible service for the money

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
You wait till 9:30 am for towels them they claim that there is only one left. No coffee in the coffee maker. The blowdryer nearly melted in our hands. Forgot your key? No worries, the outside door leading to the parking lot does not work! Incomplete continental breakfast. Pool was dirty. Never again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by DC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jrfrom San fran

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chose this hotel because of the price for a trip to six flags magic mountain. Location was much farther then I thought. Upon check in they didn't have any envelopes for our room keys, wrote our room number on a post it. The hallway smelled like smoke and people cooking. I think a number of people actually live there. Room itself wasn't too bad. Few little random stains on the walls but overall not too bad. They provided a simple continental breakfast that was over at 9am.