Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to six flags Magic mountain

Posted Apr 21, 2014
very clean room , it has a very nice pool , that we enjoy in our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juluanna from Albuquerque, NM

Awesome..... like the continental bkft

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Stayed an extra night cause we liked it. The attendant let me get our tickets from her.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikael from Melbourne, Australia

Missed our breakfast...

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Breakfast on weekend stopped to early(9am). Room was spacious with a size Tv with many movie channels open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travelodge hotel good for a budget!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
The staff wasn't very friendly, but the room was cozy and everything went well. Really cheap for just a few minutes from Six Flags!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff sucked

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Didn't not enjoyed having to be asked a million question for asking for towels and very rude customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Oak Ridge Tennessee

Nice Hotel for the price

Posted Feb 28, 2014
For the price this was as expected. Breakfast was sparce but more than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandi from Fresno, CA

It was O.K.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: The sink outside of the bathroom so two people could get ready at the same time. The beds seemed comfortable enough. The blankets were plentiful.
Cons: Needs more/better pillows. Breakfast needs to be more diverse, not just waffles, pastries and toast. Maybe eggs, bacon, fresh fruit, yogurt.. healthy.
Location: Nothing. We drove almost an hour to get back to what we were doing the day before but that's alright. :)
For what we were doing it was a bit out of the way but our last-minute trip to the L.A. area left a lot of our regular favorites booked. We arrived at the hotel and the lady at the desk was nice, professional, courteous. Went to our room and got to listen to the people next to us argue until nearly 11:30. Walls are either thin or they were talking loudly. It was alright, we were up anyway. They settled down by the time we went to sleep. We got up and went to breakfast which offered nothing but coffee and carbohydrates. Being a diabetic, my family ate without me and I had to go somewhere else. That was a lot inconvenient. I wish that EXPEDIA would have given me an option to request a handicapped accessible room. I am in a wheelchair and the lady at the desk didn't offer or mention that there were any available. We checked out by 10:30 and after I sat there waiting for the guy to get off the phone it seems he didn't notice me standing there and I startled him. I was down in a wheelchair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
3 out of 5
by matt h from peoria az

Good place to stay. Older but safe neighborhood

Posted Oct 14, 2013
This is not a 4 star hotel to relax and spend your vacation at in luxury but a good place to rest before or after a long day of driving or playing at six flags. Short easy drive to amusement park, two malls and a handful of restaraunts. Safe neighborhood. No need to worry about the car at this hotel. Breakfast is simple. No fruit or bagels but adequate. Call to book this hotel reservation as expedia is about $30 more
1 out of 5
by debbie

Crummy

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Nothing just crap
Cons: Tear it down
Would never stay again crappy gross!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!