Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley California

Just ok

Posted Sep 16, 2014
I checked in at 400 p.m and when I get to the room the door was open and a kid was laying on my bed watching TV. Abd the room was really messy. The kid on the bed was one of the staff members sons.it was really hot outside and I had to wait in the hallways sweating for 35 minutes for them to get the room ready. I told one of the staff members and she didn't really seem to care.I will never go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Very satisfying overall no complains it was a good weekend stay
Location: I stayed here for the purpose of going to six flags
Great hotel nice room pool area was decent stayed here for the purpose of going to six flag will definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Needed a place to sleep between several days at Magic Mountain and it served its purpose. Bathroom was old with rusty/loose shower controls, peeling paint, delaminating door and a broken toilet paper holder with roll of paper shoved in the hole. Continental breakfast was so small that every 3 or 4 people that arrived cleaned it out of most every pastry available. You had to knock on the office door to get more every time they ran out of something. The seating consisted of 2 tables with seating for at best 8 people. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We got what we paid for, but I would be willing to pay a little more to get better. Hotel is outdated and should be renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The room was comfortable, close to restaurants and Magic Mountain. Would be nice if the breakfast went until 10. The bathroom was dated and is in desperate need of updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rupp from Santa clarita

Room conditions

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our window sheer was torn all the way through. Shower had too weak of a pressure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Nothing to speak of. The free breakfast was a joke!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient and good food across the street!
Cons: Elevator!
Location: Good food across the street! Visit Vasquez Rocks!
Hotel was fine, nothing fancy. Serves its purpose!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelin' Man from Los Angeles

Great for a quick overnight stay with family

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here with our 5 kids after driving from visiting the Grand Canyon. The accommodations were comfortable and the free breakfast was a nice plus. You're not staying at the Hilton, so keep your expectations realistic and you will enjoy your stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to home

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Same as my previous rating. Not happy.