Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Calvin Chong from Singapore

They Got It Right This Time

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Beside providing close standard to those more expensive hotels; the conveniency of excessing cheap local food and daily necessities are its best call.
Cons: NA
Location: Explore the neighborhoods and u may find somethings that interest u.
I wasn`t like it during the first time stay due to no wireless internet access. The only thing that make me come back again is the local cheap food and convenience stores around the neighborhoods. The icing this time is the hotel finally installed the wireless internet for all the rooms. Currently, u can only access the internet in your room and not the main lobby area, but that not critical as most people dun mingle around the lobby area beside check-in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Soomi C from Beijing

Convenient

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Airport bus stops right infront of hotel and costs only $12. Small, but clean rooms. Nice shower. Great location with subway few minutes walk away. Galleria shopping mall along with tons and tons of restaurants a block away. Beauty salons all around, no shortage of coffee shops. Price of hotel a lot cheaper than Gangnam, but just as accessible to main attractions. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by momo from malaysia

Convenience for food and transportation

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Room is clean and comf
Cons: Sound proof. Because when I was in the room I m affected by the door closing from both sides of my neighbor.
Location: Shd try the black sesame dessert from fatt sau, delicious. Yummy.
Hotel outlook is not impressive, but once I stepped into the room, it makes me feel comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Shawn from Thailand

Good Value for Macau

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Large TV in room. Free in-room internet. Comfortable room.
Cons: Sometimes you can smell smoke from other rooms even on the non-smoking floor.
Location: Gambling.
I have been to Macau before but this time wanted to stay near City of Dreams without paying too much so this was a good choice at ~ $150 / night and a 30-40 minute walk or 5 minute taxi to COD. The room was comfortable with adjustable air con, a large TV, big comfortable bed and free wired internet included(no wifi). The staff were very pleasant and professional. There are 2 Chinese restaurants in the hotel, one of them a 24 hour cafe style. The food was very good ; there is no western food there but no problem as I love Chinese food. There is an excellent market just around the corner where you can buy fresh fruit, snacks, canned food, deli food etc. Overall a very good stay and I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quality does not match price

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good but the service was poor and overall it does not match the price I paid.
2 out of 5
by Jared from Hong Kong

It was a bed for the night...

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the surplus of pillows that were provided. And was a cheap taxi to the Venetian for the event
Cons: Comfort of the bed, pretty hard bed.
Location: Didn't adventure around much, next morning I went for a walk. Looked like there is a few local bars around.
Was in town for the UFC... got the hotel as it was a bit cheaper option. (not by much) Only really used the hotel to sleep for the night, but was not happy to be woken up so early by staff having conversation. (I was located right next to the cleaning room) for a few hours in early morning all I could here is casual conversation. Needless to say, wasn't best sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelico from Brazil

Good hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014
The hotel has a good location. The room was big and nice. The bed was hard and they do not have wireless internet only cable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LiliaN from KL, Malaysia

A hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Non smoking rooms that are really smelling smoke free.
Cons: Free Wifi would be good. Not everyone travels with a laptop now a days.
Location: There are a number of local eateries worth trying out around the hotel area.
Hotel was rather easy to locate with most taxi drivers familiar with the Hotel. Shuttle busses are available every hour but will be towards the other side of the island. You may need to grab a taxi if you wish to head to the cotai strip area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Room was too cold and they do not have central heating. I could not sleep cause room was freezing cold. It was the worst hotel experience in my life.