Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
I stayed at this Hotel for a week - it is in an area that is a little run down but the Hotel itself was very quiet and clean. It is close to many local restaurants as well as McDonald's and Subway if that is your preference. Very comfy beds and very clean - I would book this Hotel again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC / Heater did not work

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The hotel is OK, not very well located for tourism. No breakfast included, bad shampoo and soap in the bathroom. A/C and Heater controls did not work at all, and no international TV channels.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ベットの硬さにびっくり

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: なし
Cons: 根本から改善したほうがいいと思います
まず空港からタクシーに乗りホテルの名前を告げたのに運転手がわからずホテルに到着するのも大変 部屋が寒いとフロントに電話したがぜんぜん人が来ない やっと来たかと思ったら何も言わずにスイッチ入れてふてくされて部屋を出て行かれた 部屋は一向に暖まらず4泊の予定でしたが2泊目から違うホテルに変わりました フロントの対応も中国語はわからないといっているのにひたすら中国語で話され まったくわかりませんでした 海外にはよく行くのですが今まで泊まったホテルの中では最悪でした
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

マカオでは、まだあまり知られていないかも

Posted Jan 4, 2015
タクシーの運転手に名前を告げたところ、わかっていなかった。グーグルで見せて理解したが、少し迷ったみたい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Par

Nice... Near to convenient stores and restaurant..

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Good and Satisfied.. Will recommend to my friends.. Staff are very accomodating..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

服務態度不佳

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Location: 飯店附近有一家餐館食物很好吃
服務態度不佳... 所有房間押金一起付時也需要一起退,沒有辦法分開~ 在支付時卻沒有跟客人提醒這一點 因我們退房時間不一樣,這一點造成我們的困擾 另外酒店服務人員並不會幫客人叫taxi,一直叫我們在門口等 但澳門的taxi非常不好等,且有一些司機都會亂開高價 我們有一次在新葡京要坐車時,服務人員還會說如果司機不跳表就跟他說會幫我們處理 服務態度差太多了 雖然較便宜一點點..但下次不會考慮入住
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Too much money for not a great facility.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing special. The bed was nice in appearence, but pillows were not. The room was small & the view was facing dirty apartments. Not worth the money.
Cons: The price could be cheaper. $225 USD and this place is not even near luxurious.
Location: It is in a strange area of construction.
Smelled like smoke as soon as I walked in the building. Reception is on the top floor, a bit odd. Receptionists were not anything special. For $225 USD a night I would have excpected so much more. Might as well fork out another $100 (USD) and stay at the Venitian. Boo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chun to

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tomoyukifrom JPN

ナイス!

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
アクセスは悪いですが落ち着ける場所でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PING KEIfrom 香港

整體算滿意

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. 酒店服務唯一要盡快改善的是接送車的班次(60分鐘一班), 要等太久, 而且去外港碼頭時, 沒有清晰指示在那裡等車. (酒店網頁亦沒有提供等車位置) 2. 房間床褥比較硬 3. 酒店餐廳少, 唯一只有自助西式早餐, 沒有中式早餐 4. 酒店除了賭場, 沒有其他設施 (例如:足浴)