Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kdan from Brooklyn Park

Great value

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel and the staff was extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leann from Cloquet, MN

Safe Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Location was nice (right across the FBI building) felt safe. The large flat screen tv was nice and the overall decor
Location: We came down to go to Fiesta Cancun restaurant, which is always awesome!! The Northtown mall was only 5 minutes away. So location was nice.
I normally like to stay at a Quality Inn because I have such good service and this will be a definite come back! Last trip down, we stayed at the Days Inn which was just across the parking lot and that was a horrible experience so I'm glad this was here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from Iowa

It was just OK

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay here was just OK. It was right off the expressway/highway which i liked, there wasnt much else around it, shopping or food. I felt safe, my room was clean, a bit dusty, but comfortable. Would I stay here again, probably not. It was just OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard S from Grand Forks, ND

Quality inn Broklyn Park

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful, professional and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric

Bathroom was dirty.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
The bathroom was not cleaned well. The drain in the shower was clogged. There were spots on the sheets!!! Front desk staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by susan from brainerd,mn

overall great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. As a fellow housekeeper i noticed some minor/major things that housekeeping needs to work on. Beds were comfy and clean, temp in room was perfect and staff was wonderful( very friendly, polite, and pleasant)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Not much for other businesses around was very quiet. FBI building is beside hotel, felt very safe!