Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place, poor curtains

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Overall everything was nice, breakfast was good, room was good shape. However the curtains are just a liner that allow a lot of light into the room. Hard time sleeping when the room was lit up all night from the parking lot lights. Need to provide another layer of drapery that will darken the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted May 26, 2015
Staff was friendly. Parking lot was well lighted and in a quiet area. First room I got was in bad shape but was moved to a room in better condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Nice hotel, clean room, nice to know there is still a hotel around that allows smoking in the room, instead of having to go outside. Our peep hole on the door was missing but not a big deal we just put kleenex in the hole :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice location. Close to restaurants n shops

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We have stayed at this location before and was impressed with how modern the rooms were. The conveniences of the microwave and refrigerater in the rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monique from St Louis Missouri

very unprofessional

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very ran down. The hotel team were extremely unprofessional. stayed in additional night they booked my room under another name. causing many difficulties on my return. still winning my hotel refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Ok for the money

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Front desk employees were very friendly. Awesome TV.
Cons: Fix breakfast area issues. Some updates on the rooms overall could be done.
We have stayed at several of the hotels in the area while visiting our son. It was ok for the money paid. Breakfast was ok but have had better. After telling someone that the waffels were sticking to the waffel maker we were told it was probably a "temperature issue" but it was just as bad the next morning. You could tell the pastries were old. Bed was not very comfortable, some stains on the decorative bed cover and the tub didn't drain well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynsie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from Minnesota

OK Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Not great, but OK. They have updated the beds, desks and televisions are flat screen. The rest of the room is older and needs some TLC. I think they are slowly updating things.