Ratings based on 1,347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Adorable Hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: I requested a few things from the front desk that I forgot, they basically told me they couldn't help me.
This hotel is simply adorable. The interior and exterior are so fun and bright. Unfortunately it rained the saturday we were there, but the hotel cheered us up my providing all day Happy Hour. We sat under umbrellas near the pool while the rain poured down. What else can you do! The bar/restaurant El Jefe was great! That place would do so well in Los Angeles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca.

hotel not in good condition

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: halways and the air conditioning system
Hotel infrastructure not good ; the air conditioner in the room only worked in one area. the hall way not nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacifica, CA

Bright light in the Desert!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: - The people at the hotel were all very nice. - The Restaurnat was insanely good! Christian and Cody the bartenders were amazing.
Cons: Some maintainence TLC
Location: It was so hot we had to drive everywhere but so much to do. We walked through a bunch of mid-century modern furniture stores, galleries & bars.
I brought my boyfriend to Palm Springs to celebrate his birthday. We had a 2 room suite looking over the pool. We enjoyed sitting out there people watching and we did join in and swam in the pool and enjoyed the hottub. We really enjoyed the venue. Everyone was very nice and attentive. The only thing is the upkeep of the building. The outdoor rug on the balcony was coming off. the chairs in the room were pretty to look at but uncomfortable. The TV in the living room was hard to work and eventually we stopped trying to use it. We really like the hotel but it could use a face lift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

We are so happy to choose this hotel .

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We had a great time at the hotel, everything's was perfect,the front desk people was so good,nice and kind,this is the best hotel, our dog was so happy, we all loved it. We will be back soon. We recommend this hotel to everyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jun 30, 2015
This place is a dump . All I have to say is the rooms are very ugly and small. The lobby is a joke with a ping pong table in the middle. If you need anything extra in your room like wine opener you have to go and get it urself from front desk since there is no service. So we just checked out after 30 min of checking in. I will never book this place. More an upscale motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California,

great access

Posted Jun 25, 2015
very closed to Ralph's, stores and restaurants. very convenience, and comfortable there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The colors
Cons: Cleanliness, condition of the building.
Location: good
We arrived on a Tuesday, just after a big weekend party. We could see the remenants of the party all over the building. There was a big piece of broken glass in one of the hallways (off to the side - not a danger to anyone but not great for guests to see.) The hallways were not vacuumed and you could see debris. There were straws and empty drink cups around the pool. It was less family oriented and seems more party oriented. The staff were definitely gearing up for the weekend, which I think is for a much younger crowd, all of that is fine if you know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Good. Wasn't able to check in until 4, even though we were told we would be able to check in early. aside of that. good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great hotel for the price point.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We got an incredible rate at this hotel and for the price we were very impressed with the space. The rooms are very simple & not fancy at all, but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Decent hotel with wonderful staff

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: location. pool party, food, and staff.
Cons: decor and quality of rooms. could be better for the price you are paying for the room.
Location: close to down town. but still far enough away to not be in the large crowds. lots of hiking trails less than 5 minute drive away.
Nice hotel. Decent rooms, they could be a lot nicer. Such as actually decorating the room or hanging pictures, etc. Everything seemed okay, just very boring besides having colorful paint. The view of the pool was very nice. The staff is extremely friendly and very nice. The pool party was a lot of fun, but they only had 2 servers for the whole pool area. so it took forever to get any drinks or food. all restaurants in hotel have very good food. we ordered room service and the breakfast was DELICIOUS!! so was all the food we had. they're drinks are stiff, which is a plus as well. overall it was a very relaxing stay. i just hoped they had nicer rooms.