Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont,CA

my brother was bite by inserct - i have a picture

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: room must be clean
Location: it's far away to my nice school
not interesting to come back . My brother was bite by inserct - i have a picture to proved
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: size of room and amenities.
Cons: having towels in rooms.
2 out of 4 nights i had to call front desk and request towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guamuchil, Sin

Hotel Muy Agradable y centrico

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Sus habitaciones y Alberca
Cons: El area de comedor
Location: Cercano a Playas y centros comerciales
Es un Hotel muy comodo, limpio, cercano al centro de SanDiego y centros comerciales. Tiene todo lo que un gran hotel puede tener, en cuanto a limpieza, comodidad de habitaciones y muy amplias. Muy recomendable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Chila Vista

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: It was close to Naval Station San Diego.
Cons: Rooms need to be cleaned up - walls painted, updated, new furniture. Need TVs that can be seen from beds.
Location: Dennys near, close to Coronado.
The pictures online do not tell a true story. The rooms need to be updated. The hotel is in extremely poor condition, though the staff was very friendly. Next time, we will upgrade a bit. Lost confidence in Expedia vacation packages.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Desert hot springs CA

Not worth the money spent

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Very out dated only one tv first refrigerator did not work I'm diabetic and I put my insulin in and for hours frig was broken. Unsavory people live in this facility. Did not feel safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Paresh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to know our hotel did not meet your expectations and will make sure management hears your concerns so we can better serve you next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel in Chula Vista area

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Cons: More breakfast options; More breakfast seating area; Replace bad mattresses.
Pro: Room was spacious, clean and comes with Stove, oven, microwave and refrigerator; Gated property. Cons: Free breakfast was bare minimal (coffee/apple juice/orange juice, bread/butter/jellies and mini-muffins); only two table to dine in the breakfast area; Seemed to be in shady neighborhood; One of the mattresses were malfunctioning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Paresh, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear our breakfast did not meet your standards but are happy to know your spacious room, amenities and our staff made your stay a great one; we hope to better serve you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from zeeland

Goed als overnachtingshotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Zithoek en aparte slaapkamer
Cons: Ontbijtzaal vergroten
Location: Rustige buurt, aardig mexicaansrestaurant in de buurt
Voor deze prijs is het een redelijk hotel. Ontbijt stelt niet veel voor, de ontbijtzaal is veel te kleinde buurt Max 6 personen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Paresh, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and are glad our price met your traveling budget; we look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms need a renovation.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The linen were dirty. It seems they would not be changed. They had to change it soon. We had an apartement with kitchen. Nice. No time to use the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Paresh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your sheets did not meet your standards but happy your overall visit was a good one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

OK hotel close to the 5 FWY

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Close to the FWY. Easy to find.
Cons: Wi-Fi very slow.
Location: Denny's is next door.
It was OK. Did it's job. Hotel staff was good and responsive to my needs and questions. easy parking next the room door. room clean and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego

Nice hotel the front desk excellent service

Posted May 12, 2015
I enjoyed my stay clean safe close to everything. Great customer service the cleaning lady's very nice kept our room clean and smelling good