Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for access to Public transportation

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Loved the proximity to many restaurants. Nice pool.
Location: Great access to MTS Trolley public transportation
Found that the non smoking room smelled as if it may have once been smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The Staff
Cons: nothing
Location: the location was a very nice side of town with plenty of food and shopping
We stayed for a family vacation and we LOVED the place. The staff were very healpfull and always so happy and polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This hotel is a little overpriced for what you get. It seems very old and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

close to brother in care center

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: clean and quite and the desk person was great to help the morning guy
Cons: softer bed
Location: was safe and close to about anything we needed
we had very good time seen brother and had very good time1
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles City

All right for one night stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: I like that many stores/restaurants are about 4 minutes away (driving distance). Even a Drive-in in Santee. Love the Location.
Cons: The beds.
Location: Many shopping centers and restaurants near by. Great Location.
The beds are not comfortable. The bathroom fan makes too much noise. Other than that it is an okay one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda from Dayton, Ohio

Adequate hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was adequate, a bit run down but met our needs for a place to sleep while visiting family in Santee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria from Arizona

Not what Was expected

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room Was clean, Lots Of noise around the hotel, breakfast Was coffe, Orange juice,some type of bread, and granola bars, NOT what i expected! The pool Was ok except that no towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert from Oakland, CA

Rodeway Santee

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was OK, clean and had all I need for the weekend. Only bad thing was walls seemed thin coz I can hear people talking outside as they walked by. Our room was also next to the laundry room and they banged the rolling hamper against the wall a couple of times and it was pretty loud. Other than that, I wasn't that bad for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels